CVTA CDL Training Home

CDL Training Apply Online

CDL Training Post 9/11 GI Bill
 
About Us Testimonials Industry Partners Online Applications Truck Driver Media News

  Letters from Our Graduates


Letters from Our CDL Training Graduates

We’re proud of our truck driving graduates, and our graduates are proud of themselves.

We’re not the kind of CDL Training School to brag about what a good job we do. But we’re happy to let our graduates tell you what they think about our training program, and the level of service and opportunities they’ve found.

Have A Testimonial About Our CDL Training?

Attention CDL Training graduates! What kind of experience have you had with our CDL Training School? We’d love to hear about what your life’s been like since you got your Class A CDL.

Simply send us a letter, email, or submit online through the Student site by clicking Login on the navigation bar, and we may post it on our site. Let the friends you made during your training know what’s happening in your life now.

Email: testimonial@beatrucker.com

Address:
Testimonial Department
12000 Missouri Bottom Road, STE C
Hazelwood, MO 63042


Letters From Our Graduate's

From: SANDRA C.
Received: 11/5/2014
Subject: CLASS OF SEPT. 2ND 2014

MY FRIENDS KNOW ME AS PANDURA,

I ENTERED MTC IN LATE SEPT. '2014- &
OFFER FEEDBACK TO THOSE WHO MIGHT CONSIDER
ENTERING THE TRUCKING INDUSTRY .

I CAN ONLY REFERENCE WHAT I'M FAMILIAR WITH. WHICH WOULD BE MTC ACADEMY.

INTENSE PROGRAM - YEA.. IS THE SCHOOL THERE TO FEED & HOUSE YOU? NO.. YET THEY DO. YOU ARE THERE TO LEARN QUALIFICATIONS TO MEET DOT STANDARDS & MTC ASSISTS YOU TO EARN YOUR CDL.

MY RECRUITER, GERALD WAS & STILL IS ENCOURAGING. AS I CALLED HIM TODAY WHEN I UPGRADED TO FIRST SEAT DRIVER;

FROM 160 HOUR TRAINING PROGRAM. THRU U.S. EXPRESS!

WHEN MTC TRAINERS WORK WITH YOU. ITS GONNA TEACH U SHIFTING & BACKING TECHNIQUES & SOME INNER CITY DRIVING ( FOR DOT ) REQUIREMENTS .

YOURE GONNA LEARN TO BE A PROFESSIONAL MOTOR CARRIER THRU THE COMPANY YOU HIRE IN WITH.

I'VE SEEN MANY DURING ACADAMY TRAINING. WHO DID NOTHING BUT WASTE TRAINER'S TIME. GO HOME FOR DISHONESTY ON THEIR APPS.

DON'T SHOW UP - WASTING YOR & CARRIERS EXPENSE IF YOU ARE NOT CERTAIN DRIVING A SEMI IS YOUR CAREER INTENT.

I AM GREATFUL FOR THE TRAINERS & STAFF OF MTC FOR HEADING ME IN THAT DIRECTION.

ITS NOT ABOUT LUCK .. SO I WON'T WISH THAT TO
ANYONE.. ITS ABOU DETERMINATION & ACQUIRED SKILL.

THANK YU - & HUGGZ TO PAPA BEAR..I'M A LEGAL PROFESSIONAL TRUCKR NOW! THIS IS "SALLY #2 (THE RED.HEAD) - AS YOU CALLED ME LOL


From: HAL J.
Received: 8/8/2014
Subject: LETTER OF APPRECIATION

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

I AM A VETERAN WHO PROUDLY SERVED MY COUNTRY, BUT RECENTLY IN OUR ECONOMY, ITS BEEN DIFFICULT TO OBTAIN ANY TYPE OF MEANINGFUL EMPLOYMENT. SO MY SEARCH FOR THE RIGHT PROFESSION IN ANY ECONOMY BEGAN. AFTER NARROWING DOWN THE FIELD TO TRUCK DRIVER, MY NEXT TASK WAS TO RESEARCH SCHOOLS.

I TALKED TO MANY SCHOOLS, FINALLY TALKING TO MY RECRUITER AT MTC KERRI JACKSON. SHE WAS VERY ENERGETIC AND FULL OF INFORMATION. I FOUND IT A REAL PLEASURE TO TALK WITH HER AND SHE SEEMED TO HONESTLY CARE ABOUT MY INDIVIDUAL NEEDS AND DESIRES. EVEN THROUGHOUT MY EDUCATION SHE KEPT CONTACT TO PROVIDE THE MORAL SUPPORT I NEEDED TO SUCCEED. THANK YOU KERRI, YOU DON'T REALIZE WHAT A VITAL ROLE YOU'VE PLAYED IN MY CAREER, HENCE, MY LIFE.

KUDOS TO THE EDUCATION DEPARTMENT AS WELL, I CAN'T QUITE MENTION THEM ALL, BUT I'LL SAY THAT JOE SMITH AND KIRK, HAS PUT TOGETHER A VALUABLE TEAM OF INSTRUCTORS. THE COUNTRY CAN REST ASSURED THAT QUALITY TRUCKERS WILL COME OUT OF MTC.

THANKS TO EVERYONE AT MTC. ROLL ON.

HAL - ONE AND DONE


From: WILLIAM T.
Received: 3/18/2014
Subject: CLASS OF 10/21/13

I’M FROM LOS ANGELES CA AND THERE SEVERAL SCHOOLS IN MY AREA THAT WOULD HAVE GIVEN ME THE EDUCATION I NEEDED. I WANT MORE THAN JUST WHAT WAS NEEDED I WANT THE BEST. I CONTACTED KERRI JACKSON WHO HELPED ME PREPARE FOR THE CLASSES AS WELL AS AND SET UP ALL MY TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS. SPEAKING TO HER MADE THE TRANSITION SEAMLESS AND STRESS FREE. KERRI & MTC GAVE ME THAT, THERE IN CLASS INSTRUCTORS, BEHIND THE WHEEL INSTRUCTORS AND OVER ALL EDUCATION PROGRAM WAS WORTH IT. THEY GAVE ME THE ONE ON ONE TIME I NEEDED AND CATERED TO MY INDIVIDUAL NEED TO SUCCEEDED. NOT JUST IN MY CASE BUT IN EVERY STUDENTS CASE. MTC IS COMPREHENSIVE AND INFORMATIVE IN ALL ASPECTS OF TRUCK DRIVING.

TAKE THE TIME AND PUT THE WORK IN AND YOU WILL SEE ITS NOT EZ BUT MTC WILL HELP PUSH YOU TO PASS THE CLASSES, PLACES YOU WITH A COMPANY AFTER SCHOOL AND SUCCEED TO GIVE YOU A NEW CARRIER AND A FRESH START FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. I TELL AND HAVE TOLD ANYONE WHO HAS ASKED, THAT MTC IS WHAT THEY NEED TO SUCCEED IN THEIR FIRST STEP IN TRUCK DRIVING.

WILLIAM T.
MTC GRADUATE & WERNER DRIVER


From: ISCCA J.
Received: 3/12/2014
Subject: CLASS OF 2/10/2014

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE STAFF AT MTC FOR HELPING ME OBTAIN MY DREAM OF BEING A TRUCK DRIVER. MY RECRUITER KERRI WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ENSURE I HAD EMPLOYMENT UPON COMPLETION. THE STAFF GAVE ME PERSONAL ATTENTION AND HELP ME THROUGHOUT MY TIME THERE. BECAUSE OF MTC I'M ON PATH TO A NEW CAREER. I'M FOREVER GRATEFUL.

ISCCA


From: PATRICK H.
Received: 10/3/2013
Subject: CDL TRAINING IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY CLASS OF SEPTEMBER 3, 2013

RENE WAS A GREAT INSTRUCTOR, SHE TAUGHT US WHAT WE NEEDED TO KNOW AND HELPED US ON OUR WEAKNESSESS. GREAT SCHOOL TO COME TO, FRIENDLY AND FUN ATMOSPHERE.


From: BRIAN M.
Received: 9/13/2013
Subject: CDL TRAINING IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY CLASS OF AUGUST 12, 2013

THERE IS NO OTHER PLACE I WOULD OF WANTED TO BE. THEY TREATED ME LIKE FAMILY AND BENT OVER BACKWARDS TO HELP ME. I LOVE KRISTAL & RENE TO DEATH.


From: JOANN M.
Received: 6/24/2013
Subject: CDL TRAINING IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY CLASS OF JUNE 3, 2013

EVERYONE MADE AN OUTSTANDING EFFORT TO HELP ME LEARN AND OVERCOME THE DRIVING PROCESS. PENNY MADE THE PROCESS APPLICABLE TO THE REAL WORLD. RENE MADE THE LOG BOOK COME TO LIFE AND SHOWED ME HOW TO RECORD MY LIFE AS A DRIVER. KRISTAL HELPED ME GET INTO THE SCHOOL AND WALKED ME THROUGH THE PROCESS OF BECOMING A PROFFESIONAL TRUCK DRIVER. COMBINED THEY HAVE PUSHED ME TO BECOME SUCCESFUL AND KEEP ON TRYING NO MATTER WHAT.


From: JOSEPH S.
Received: 6/24/2013
Subject: CDL TRAINING IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY CLASS OF JUNE 3, 2013

RENE AND PENNY ARE OUTSTANDING INSTRUCTORS BOTH EXPLAIN DRIVING INSTRUCTIONS CLEARLY, PRECISE AND UNDERSTANDABLE. RENE WAS AWESOME TEACHING CLASSROOM AND BACKING IN THE YARD. SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND WAS AVAILABLE WHEN NEEDED. PENNY DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB EXPLAINING DIFFERENT STEPS TO DRIVING AND USING SAFETY TIPS WHILE DRIVING. KRISTAL IS AN EXCELLENT MANAGER. SHE WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR QUESTIONS AND WORKED WITH US ON APPOINTMENTS AND PERSONAL MATTERS. ALL PAPERWORK AND APPLICATIONS WERE COMPLETED IN A TIMELY AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS SCHOOL TO ALL FUTURE TRUCK DRIVERS. MY EXPERIENCE HERE WAS WONDERFUL.


From: WILLIAM B.
Received: 6/5/2013
Subject: CDL TRAINING IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY CLASS OF MAY13, 2013

THSI HAS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE. THE INSTRUCTORS(RENE AND PENNY) KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT. THEY DO A GREAT JOB ON INSTRUCTING THEIR STUDENTS AND MAKING SURE WE ARE ALL PREPARED. I AM THANKFUL FOR HAVING SUCH GREAT INSTRUCTORS. KRISTAL IS A VERY KIND LADY AND DOES A GREAT JOB WITH KEEPING YOU INFORMED ABOUT WHAT'S GOING ON, INCLUDING JOB PLACEMENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SCHOOL TO ANYONE. THANK YOU LADIES FOR EVERYTHING. YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN.


From: CODY C.
Received: 6/5/2013
Subject: CDL TRAINING IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY CLASS OF MAY 13, 2013

THIS SCHOOL IS GREAT. THE INSTRUCTORS ARE VERY NICE, PATIENT ENOUGH TO TAKE THE TIME TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE TAUGHT WELL & GIVE YOU PLENTY OF TIME TO LEARN THE MATERIAL AND HOW TO DRIVE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WHO IS TRYING TO GET THEIR CDL.


From: HAROLD M.
Received: 6/5/2013
Subject: CDL TRAINING IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY CLASS OF MAY 13, 2013

THIS IS THE BEST TRAINING SCHOOL I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. I AM HAPPY WITH THE TRAINERS WHO TAUGHT ME TO BE A SAFE TRUCK DRIVER. I THANK RENE FOR FEEDING ME TO THE WOLVES AND PENNY FOR WORKING THROUGH THE STEPS WITH ME. I WILL MISS THIS SCHOOL. IT IS THE BEST! THANK YOU LADIES, JOB WELL DONE.


From: SEAN H.
Received: 5/28/2013
Subject: CLASS OF 5/6/2013

MTC,

I LEARNED SO MUCH IN SO LITTLE TIME. I CAN'T BEGIN TO THANK YOU ALL ENOUGH. WHEN I SHOWED UP I HAD A CLASS B CDL, AND IN ONLY 16 SHORT DAYS I WAS ABLE TO GAIN THE CONFIDENCE AND KNOWLEDGE I NEEDED TO BE ABLE TO DRIVE A TRACTOR TRAILER WITH THE SAFETY AND SKILL NEEDED.

I WANT TO PERSONALLY THANK MR. GARY FOR THE CLASSROOM TIME, HE WAS ABLE TO BREAK THINGS DOWN FOR US THAT WE COULDN'T UNDERSTAND, AND WAS VERY EAGER TO GET MY CLASS MOVING FORWARD. I ALSO WANT TO THANK MR. KIRK, RICO, MR. CASEY, MARK, AND MIKE FOR ALL THE HELP ON THE ROAD. EACH INSTRUCTOR WAS ABLE TO BREAK DOWN WHAT I WAS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH SHIFTING, TURNS, MAINTAINING PROPER SPEEDS, AND LEARNING TO SLOW DOWN AND TAKE MY TIME. I WANT TO THANK BILL, JOE, MR. MARK, KEN, AND PAUL FOR HELPING ON THE YARD. EACH INSTRUCTOR WAS ABLE TO BREAK DOWN THE PROPER PROCEDURES FOR PARKING AND MOVING THE TRUCKS THROUGH THE YARD. I WANT TO THANK MR. ED WITH ALL HIS HELP WITH THE LOG BOOKS AND EMERGENCY PROCEDURES. I ALSO WOULD LIKE TO THANK PAUL FOR PICKING US UP AND DROPPING US OFF ON SUNDAYS. I WANT TO THANK MISS ALICE FOR ALL THE HELP SHE GAVE THROUGH OUT MY TIME THERE. SHE WAS THE REASON WHY WE HAD FOOD, WHY WE WERE ABLE TO GET TO OUR COURSES AND THE DMV, AND THE CLASSROOMS AND BATHROOMS WERE SPOTLESS THANKS TO HER CLEANING.

I WANT TO THANK MY RECRUITER KERRI JACKSON FOR ENSURING I FOLLOWED THROUGH WITH ARRIVING AT THE SCHOOL, AND CONSTANTLY CHECKING IN TO MAKE SURE I HAD ALL I NEEDED. I WANT TO THANK MISS SANDRA AND MISS DEE FOR ALL THEIR KIND WORDS AND HELP AS WELL. THEY ALSO WERE ABLE TO HELP WITH MY APPLICATIONS AND ENSURING I HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED IN THE HOTEL ROOM.

THE ENTIRE COURSE WAS A BLAST AND I COULDN'T HAVE DONE IT WITHOUT ALL THE HELP I RECEIVED FROM THE INSTRUCTORS I MENTIONED ABOVE. YOU ONLY HAVE TO DO THREE THINGS:
- LISTEN
- PAY ATTENTION
- DO AS YOUR TOLD

IF YOU CAN DO THESE THREE THINGS, THE REST WILL COME EASILY. THIS ISN'T JUST A PIECE OF CAKE, IF IT WERE EASY, EVERYBODY WOULD BE DRIVING. BUT DOING THE THREE THINGS I JUST SAID, IT WILL ENSURE YOU'LL HAVE AN EASIER TIME THAN MOST WHEN IT COMES TO ACTUALLY DRIVING.

YOU NEED TO GO THROUGH THE BASICS BEFORE YOU CAN GO THROUGH THE BIGGER STUFF. SLOW DOWN, TAKE YOUR TIME, IT WILL ALL COME TO YOU WHEN IT'S SUPPOSED TO. THE INSTRUCTORS ALL HAVE AND ARE DOING ALL THEY CAN WITH WHAT THEY HAVE, THE TRUCKS AREN'T PERFECT, BUT THEY RUN AND MOVE. IF YOU CAN LEARN TO DRIVE ON THESE TRUCKS, YOU CAN DRIVE ON ANY TRUCKS. ALSO, IF YOU'RE BUSY LEARNING AND PAYING ATTENTION TO WHAT'S GOING ON, YOU WON'T BE BUSY SMOKING AND JOKING AROUND WITH EVERYBODY ELSE, AND MISS OUT ON IMPORTANT PROCEDURES AND STEPS. THOSE WHO PAY ATTENTION, WILL PASS. THOSE WHO DON'T, WILL FAIL, SIMPLE AS THAT.

PERSONALLY I WOULD RECOMMEND MTC TO EVERYBODY, BUT LIKE I SAID, TRUCK DRIVING'S NOT FOR EVERYBODY. THOSE WHO ARE EAGER TO LEARN, MTC INSTRUCTORS WILL ENSURE YOU WILL BE DRIVING A TRUCK LIKE YOU'VE BEEN DOING IT YOUR WHOLE LIFE IN THE ALLOTTED TIME GIVEN TO THEM. GOOD LUCK! AND THANK YOU AGAIN MTC.

SEAN


From: KIMBERLY H.
Received: 5/28/2013
Subject: CLASS OF 4/22/2013

MTC STAFF,

WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK ALL THE INSTRUCTORS FOR ALL HEIR HELP. THEY ALL TAUGHT US A LOT ABOUT DRIVING A CMV.

WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK MR LEE, MITCH, PAUL AND MR MARK FOR TEACHING US HOW TO DO EACH MANEUVER CORRECTLY AND HOW TO CORRECT THEM. WE ALSO WOULD LIKE TO THANK MR ED AND GARY FOR TEACHING US ALL THE CLASSROOM NECESSITIES TO DRIVE. ALSO WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK JOE AND KIRK FOR HELPING US WHEN WE NEEDED HELP.

THANK YOU AGAIN.

THANKS

KIM H.
EARL F.


From: GARRON A.
Received: 5/17/2013
Subject: CLASS OF 4/22/2013

DEAR MTC,

THIS LETTER IS TO THANK THE INSTRUCTORS AND STAFF FOR THEIR HELP IN ACHIEVING MY GOAL IN BECOMING A CDL CLASS A DRIVER. I WANT TO SEND A SPECIAL THANKS TO GARRY FOR ALL OF HIS HELP AND GUIDANCE IN THE PERMIT PROCESS AND GENERAL MOTIVATION. I ALSO WANT TO THANK MY YARD INSTRUCTORS ON NIGHT SHIFT, MITCH AND LEE. THERE ARE NOT MANY PEOPLE I HAVE MET MORE DETAILED AND PREPARED FROM DAY TO DAY NO MATTER THE WEATHER OR SITUATION THAN THESE TWO MEN.

I ALSO WANT TO THANK MARK, MIKE MY NIGHT SHIFT DRIVING INSTRUCTORS MOST INSTRUMENTAL IN STRAIGHTENING MY DRIVING OUT AND HAVE ME THE CONFIDENCE TO OPERATE THE TRUCK IN A MANNER THAT IS SAFE AND TECHNICALLY SOUND. THEY WERE ALSO GREAT IN GETTING MY ROADSIDE AND RAILROAD PROCEDURES IN LINE.

I ALSO WANT TO THANK THE OTHER STAFF FOR HELPING WHENEVER I NEEDED AND ALLOWING ME TO ATTEND THIS SCHOOL. TO INCLUDE DEE, MY RECRUITER SARA, AND ALSO THE CLEANING/LUNCH/SHUTTLE LADY THAT REALLY DOESN'T GET ENOUGH CREDIT FOR HOW HARD SHE WORKS.

AGAIN, THANK YOU TO MTC AND EVERY INSTRUCTOR THAT PLAYED A PART IN MY SUCCESS.

THANK YOU,

GARRON A.


From: WILLARD H.
Received: 5/10/2013
Subject: CDL TRAINING IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY CLASS OF APRIL 22, 2013

CDLT PROVIDES A TOP-NOTCH TRAINING PROGRAM. FROM THE FIRST DAY TO THE LAST DAY, STUDENTS ARE SET UP FOR SUCCESS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SCHOOL TO ANYONE WISHING TO OBTAIN A CDL. THE TRAINING STAFF IS VERY PROFFESSIONAL. RENE,PENNY AND KRISTAL GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ENSURE EVERY STUDENT WILL BE SUCCESFUL. THEIR TRAINING METHOD IS VERY EFFECTIVE. I AM VERY THANKFUL I CHOSE THIS SCHOOL AND WILL RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE I MEET.


From: JAMES J.
Received: 5/10/2013
Subject: CDL TRAINING IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY CLASS OF APRIL 22, 2013

CDL IS AN OUTSTANDING AND PROFESSIONAL SCHOOL. VERY INFORMATIVE INSTRUCTIONS AND LOTS AND LOTS OF HANDS ON TRAINING. I REALLY APPRECIATED THE SMALL CLASS SIZE, BECAUSE THERE IS MORE ONE ON ONE OPPORTUNITY FOR EACH INDIVIDUAL STUDENT. KRISTAL, RENE AND PENNY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT ALL THE TRAINING. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SCHOOL TO THE BEGINNERS AND EVEN THE SEASONED TRUCK DRIVERS, EVERYONE CAN LEAVE HERE WITH A GREATER UNDERSTANDING OF HOW TO CORRECTLY OPERATE A TRUCK AND TRAILER PROPERLY. I HAD GREAT TIME WHILE I WAS HERE AND WISH ALL THE STAFF THE UPMOST SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE.


From: ELI A.
Received: 5/10/2013
Subject: CDL TRAINING IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY CLASS OF APRIL 22, 2013

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK BOTH OF MY INSTRUCTORS, RENE AND PENNY FOR THEIR PATIENCE AND PRECISION OVER THE COURSE OF MY TRAINING. I HAD NEVER DRIVEN A STICK BEFORE, AND WITH MY OWN DEDICATION AND SUPPORTOF MY TRAINERS I WAS ABLE TO UPSHIFT AND DOWNSHIFT A SEMITRAILER WITH EASE. I ALSO WANT TO THINK KRISTAL. SHE LENT ME THE INIITIAL PERMIT FEE TO ALLOW ALL OF THIS TO HAPPEN. ALL THREE OF THESE WOMEN DO THEIR JOBS EXTREMELY WELL, AND THEY'RE TRUE PROFFESIONALS. THIS IS THE ONLY SCHOOL AROUND THE LOUISVILLE AREA THAT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO EAGER TRUCK DRIVERS WHO WANT BOTH DRIVING AND LIFE SKILLS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MA CDL TRUCK DRIVER!


From: LISA C.
Received: 5/7/2013
Subject: CLASS OF 4/8/13

MTC STAFF,

I JUST WANTED TO THANK EACH AND EVERYONE OF YOU. FOR ALL THE PATIENCE, DEDICATION AND UNDERSTANDING THAT YOU ALL HAVE SHOWN ME SINCE I STARTED MY JOURNEY HERE. YOU ALL HAVE DONE YOUR PARTS IN PREPARING ME FOR MY CAREER. I HAVE SO MUCH APPRECIATION AND RESPECT FOR THIS SCHOOL.

I WILL MISS YOU ALL AND HOPEFULLY SOMEDAY I WILL PASS THROUGH HERE IN MY BIG RIG AND STOP FOR A VISIT!!

SINCERELY,

LISA C.
CLASS OF 4/8/13


From: SHAWN P.
Received: 3/27/2013
Subject: CLASS OF 3/11/2013

I WOULD PERSONALLY LIKE TO THANK MTC FOR MY EDUCATION AND PUTTING ME IN THE RIGHT PATH FOR A GOOD FUTURE. FROM MY RECRUITER TO THE OFFICE HELP TO THE YARD AND ROAD INSTRUCTORS. ALL ARE PROFESSIONAL AND DEDICATE THEIR HOURS TO TEACHING AND INSTRUCTING THE PROPER METHODS OF BEING A TRUCK DRIVER. AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO MICHAEL GORDON. GREAT JOB!

SHAWN P.


From: RAFAEL P.
Received: 3/6/2013
Subject: CLASS OF 2/11/2013

MY NAME IS RAFAEL P. AND THIS LETTER IS TO GIVE MY DEEPEST GRATITUDE AND THANKS TO MTC TRUCKING SCHOOL AND STAFF, CARL, CASEY, AJ, KIRK, DORRELL, GARY, KIM, PAUL, AND SANDRA. I ALSO WANT TO THANK KERRI JACKSON FOR HER PROFESSIONALISM AND GETTING ME INTO THE PROGRAM PROMPTLY, BUT MAINLY A SPECIAL THANKS AND DEEPEST GRATITUDE TO JOE SMITH AND BILL, TWO OF THE BEST INSTRUCTORS I HAD. MY EXPERIENCE AND THE OVERALL TRAINING HAS BEEN PHENOMENAL. THE INSTRUCTORS ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL. THE INSTRUCTORS WERE VERY HELPFUL AND MAINTAINED EVERYONE FOCUSED IN ALL TASKS GIVEN. THE HOTEL ACCOMODATIONS WERE GREAT AND WAS CLOSE TO MANY THINGS. IF YOU ARE THINKING OF GOING TO TRUCKING SCHOOL I HIGHT RECOMMEND MTC.

RESPECTFULLY,

RAFAEL P.


From: KEVIN T.
Received: 3/5/2013
Subject: CDL TRAINING IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY CLASS OF FEBRUARY 11, 2013

I HAVE GOT TO SAY, THIS WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE. COMING TO THIS SCHOOL WAS THE BESY CHOICE AND IM GLAD I MADE IT. KRISTAL AND RENE ARE THE BEST AT WHAT THEY DO, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. RENE- COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER TRAINER. SHE GAVE ME EVERYTHING I NEEDED IN ORDER TO SUCCEED IN ALL MY TESTS. KRISTAL AND RENE MADE ME FEEL AT HOME AND COMFORTABLE. YOU CAN TELL HOW MUCH THEY CARE ABOUT US AND THE SCHOOL. WILL GLADLY RECOMMEND ANYONE THINKING ABOUT TRUCK DRIVING, TO START HERE. COULD NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT KRISTAL AND RENE, THEY MADE EVERYTHING POSSIBLE!


From: MICHEAL B.
Received: 10/22/2012
Subject: GRAD DATE OCT 19, 2012

EVERYONE AT MTC DID A PHENOMENAL JOB. KERRI WAS OUTSTANDING AND GOT ME IN QUICKLY, KIRK WAS GREAT IN THE CLASSROOM GIVING US THE KNOWLEDGE NEEDED TO PASS THE WRITTEN TESTS, LEE AND MARK WERE GREAT AT GETTING YOU READY FOR SKILLS TESTING. BECAUSE OF EVERYONE MENTIONED I WAS ABLE TO PASS EVERYTHING IN ONE SHOT. IF YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT BEING A TRUCKER MTC IS THE PLACE TO GO. THE INSTRUCTORS ARE QUITE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND SET YOU UP FOR SUCCESS, ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS LISTEN AND FOLLOW DIRECTIONS.

THANKS TO EVERYONE AT MTC FOR THE GREAT WORK

MIKEY B


From: RONNIE M.
Received: 8/7/2012
Subject: 3/30/2012

EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL. SHANNON DID ALOT TO HELP ME GET IN CLASS AND IS VERY HELPFUL.
KENDALL IS ONLY ONE WORD TO USE HE ROCKS!!!!
GARRY HELPED ALOT WITH TEACHING TO DRIVE.


From: TRENT E.
Received: 8/7/2012
Subject: 8/3/2012

OVERALL TRAINING AT SCHOOL WAS GREAT. THE INSTRUCTORS WERE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND EACH GOING AND UNDERSTANDING. GREAT ALL AROUND


From: MICHAEL G.
Received: 8/7/2012
Subject: GRAD 8/7/2012

IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE THAT I HAD HERE IN THE LAST 3 WEEKS. THE TEACHERS I HAD WAS VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY TEACH YOU AND I REALLY ENJOYED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT AND LEARNED ALOT


From: MARVIN A.
Received: 8/7/2012
Subject: 4/30/2012

MY EXPIRENCE HERE AT CDL TRAINING SERVICES AND CONSULTING HAS BEEN OVER ALL GOOD. MY RECRUITER SHANNON AND INSTRUCTOR KENDALL MADE ME FEEL REALLY COMFORTABLE IN CLASS AND EVERYTHING ELSE WE WORKED ON. IF I HAD TO DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN I WOULD AS LONG AS THEY ARE IN INVOLVED.

THANKS CDL TRAINING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


From: DAVID B.
Received: 8/7/2012
Subject: 4/27/2012

KENDALL AND GARRY WHERE VERY PATIENT IN TEACHING ALL THE SKILLS I NEEDED TO PASS MY CLASS A CDL. SHANNON WAS GREAT IN HELPING ME FIND THE TRUCKING COMPANY THAT WAS RIGHT FOR ME.


From: JESSE N.
Received: 8/7/2012
Subject: 3/30/2012

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!`


From: SHAWN D.
Received: 8/7/2012
Subject: 3/30/2012

THANK YOU VERY MUCH. THEY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP. KENDALL GLASS AND SHANNON DUNCAN WERE GREAT.


From: CRISPULO Q.
Received: 8/3/2012
Subject: CDL TRAINING GRAD DATE 8/3/12

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE STAFF FOR ALL THE TRAINING I GOT, JOHNNY AND GARY DONE A FINE JOB, VERY GOOD TEACHER (KENDALL). THANKS TO ALL OF YOU VERY HAPPY IN WHAT I LEARNED FROM THIS SCHOOL ...


THANKS
CRIS QUIGTAR


From: PAUL M.
Received: 5/10/2012
Subject: ELIZABETHTOWN CLASS OF APRIL 16 2012

VERY FRIENDLY ENVIROMENT. ALL INSTRUCTORS HAVE THEIR OWN WAY OF TEACHING AND IF YOU LISTEN YOU WILL LEARN A LOT FROM ALL 4 OF THEM. I HAD A GOOD TIME AT THE SCHOOL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO TAKE THEIR TRAINING HERE. THEY ARE WONDERFUL!!!! :)


From: MATTHEW G.
Received: 4/11/2012
Subject: CLASS 4/2/2012

JIMMY- GREAT GUY WITH ALOT OF EXPERIENCE TO OFFER. HE MAKES YOU FEEL AT HOME AND LIKE FAMILY. HE IS GREAT TO GET ALONG WITH.

RENE- GREAT LADY, MOTHERLY LIKE WITH A LOT OF PATIENCE. VERY VERY GOOD INSTRUCTOR.

KRISTAL- GREAT PERSONALITY, KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT TO DO AND HAS EVERYTHING IN ORDER. GREAT MANAGER.


From: KAREN W.
Received: 4/11/2012
Subject: CLASS 4/2/12-ETOWN KENTUCKY

JIMMY, RENE & TYSON WERE ALL VERY GOOD AT GIVING EACH STUDENT THE TIME IT TOOK TO WORK OUT WHAT YOU HAD TO DO. RENE WAS A VERY EFFECTIVE CLASSROOM INSTRUCTOR. JIMMY & TYSON WERE GREAT AT FIGURING OUT WHAT EACH STUDENT NEEDED TO MAKE IT CLICK IN THEIR OWN HEAD, AS FAR AS SHIFTING, BACKING & TRUCK & TRAILER CONTROL.


From: ROOSEVELT F.
Received: 4/1/2012
Subject: MY TRAINING AT MTC

LIKE TO THANK ALL OF THE STAFF AT MTC ESPECIALLY, GARY, BILL, SHANE, SANDRA, KIRK, AND BOB FOR ALL YOUR HELP GETTING MY CDL. FOR THOSE READING THIS POST AND ARE CONSIDERING THIS SCHOOL, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. EVERY SCHOOL HAS IT CONS AND PROS BUT THE ONLY CONS AT THIS SCHOOL IS THE LACK OF FOOD SO BRING EXTRA MONEY AND THE HOTEL ACCOMIDATIONS ARE FAR FROM SPECTACULAR BUT ITS A PLACE TO LAY YOUR HEAD, IF IT WAS A FIVE STAR HOTEL YOU WOULDN'T GO TO CLASS LOL! BUT I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SCHOOL TO ANYONE AND THANKS AGAIN MTC STAFF


From: JERRY C.
Received: 3/23/2012
Subject: CDL TRAINING IN PADUCAH, KY CLASS OF MARCH 9, 2012

THIS HAS BEEN A GREAT, EXCELLENT SCHOOL TO ATTEND. SHANNON, GARRY, KENDALL WERE THE BEST HELP THAT ANYONE COULD ASK FOR AT ANY SCHOOL. I WILL LET THIS BE KNOWN TO ANYONE THAT I COME ACROSS. I HOPE THAT NOTHING EVER CHANGES IN THIS TRAINING SCHOOL.


From: MICAH W.
Received: 3/21/2012
Subject: CDL TRAINING SERVICE

THE 2 GUY TRAINERS ARE VERY GOOD I LIKE HOW THEY TOOK THEIR TIME TO TRAIN AND TALK TO ME TO HELP ME OUT. I DO LIKE SHANNON BECAUSE SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO HELP ME AND IM VERY GRATEFUL FOR HER TO HELP ME WITH A JOB AND ALWAYS PUSHING ME TO BE BETTER WHEN IN HER HEART SHE KNOWS I CAN DO IT. TO ME THIS IS THE BEST SCHOOL FOR LEARNING TO DRIVE TRUCKS


From: RAPHAEL H.
Received: 3/14/2012
Subject: CLASS 2/6/2012-ETOWN

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK BOTH INSTRUCTORS, RENE & JIMMY AND ALSO KRISTAL WHO MADE SURE THAT I MADE IT INTO THE CLASS FOR FEBRUARY. ALL THREE MADE THE CDLT SCHOOL REAL ENJOYABLE. THANKS AGAIN FOR ALL OF YOUR SUPPORT.


From: JENNIFER O.
Received: 3/14/2012
Subject: CLASS 2/6/2012-ETOWN

RENE WAS AMAZING. SHE WAS ABLE TO TAKE THE TIME TO TURN A SKILL THAT WAS HOLDING ME BACK & TEACH IT IN A WAY THAT PROVIDED THE LAST INGREDIENT I NEEDED TO SUCCEED. THE ENTIRE STAFF IS SUPPORTIVE & WONDERFUL. THEY MAKE A GREAT TEAM.


From: STEVEN D.
Received: 3/6/2012
Subject: CDL TRAINING SCHOOL

SHANNON, KENDALL, AND GARRY DONE A GOOD JOB AT EVERYTHING NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. THIS SCHOOL IS WONDERFUL. THANK YOU ALL!


From: JOHN A.
Received: 3/6/2012
Subject: CDL TRAINING SERVICE IN PADUCAH, KY

THE CLASS WAS GOOD ALL THE WAY AROUND. THE TRAINERS WERE ALL NICE AND RELATED TO ME. THEY MADE IT AS EASY AS THE COULD TO TEACH ME HOW TO DRIVE AND PASS TO GET ME MY CDL. THANKS TO SHANNON FOR WORKING SO HARD TO GET ME IN.


From: RICHARD G.
Received: 3/6/2012
Subject: CDL TRAINING SERVICES IN PADUCAH, KY

I FELT LIKE ALL THE PERSONNEL WHERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE TRUCKING INDUSTRY AND WERE VERY HELPFUL WITH INSTRUCTION AND WHAT WE NEEDED TO KNOW TO BE READY AND CONFIDENT FOR THE INSPECTION, BACKING AND ROAD TESTING THAT THE TESTER PUT EACH OF US THROUGH AT THE TEST SITE. I LEARNER SEVERAL SITUATIONS THAT I WAS NOT FAMILAR WITH SUCH AS IN CAB AND BRAKE INSPECTION. THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP IN MAKEING SURE I WOULD PASS ALL ASPECTS OF THE "ROAD" TEST.


From: DONALD R.
Received: 2/13/2012
Subject:

I ENJOYED THE CLASSES AT MTC AND ESPECIALLY THE INSTRUCTORS. THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND I REALLY LEARNED A LOT FROM THEM. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO MY CAREER IN OTR AND WITH THIS KNOWLEDGE THAT I GAINED FROM MTC, MY DRIVING WILL GO VERY SMOOTHLY.

THANK YOU,
DONALD R.


From: THOMAS P.
Received: 2/13/2012
Subject:

ALL THE TRAINERS AND INSTRUCTORS ARE EXCEPTIONAL IN THEIR ABILITY TO TRAIN FOR A CDL. THE PROGRAM WILL KEEP YOU FOCUSED ON YOUR GOAL TO CHIEVE A CDL. IF YOU HAVE THE WILL AND THE DRIVE TO ACCEPT THE COMBINED 10'S OF DECADES OF EXPERIENCE FROM THE INSTRUCTORS, YOU WILL ACHIEVE THAT GOAL.


From: RANDY S.
Received: 2/13/2012
Subject:

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC IS SPEECHLESS. THE ESSANCE BEHIND IT ALL IS LISTENING TO WHAT THE INSTRUCTORS TELL YOU. EACH INSTRUCTOR IS UNIQUE AND EDUCATIONAL. THE STAFF HAS BEEN GREAT AND FOLLOWS THROUGH ON WHAT THEY SAY. MY TIME & EXPERIENCE HERE WOULDNT HAVE BEEN FULFILLED IF IT WEREN'T FOR GARY, MR. ED, MR. SMOOTH, MR. MYER AND MR. KIRK. I THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR LESSONS AND SKILLS THAT WALKED ME INTO A CAREER.


From: MATTHEW W.
Received: 2/10/2012
Subject: TRUCKING SCHOOL

ALL INSTRUCTORS HAVE HELPED ME IN MANY WAYS AND ARE VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO. SOME OF THE OBSTACLES I'VE BEEN HELPED WITH WAS DRIVING A STICKSHIFT AND BACKING A TRACTOR TRAILER. SHANNON HAS ALSO HELPED ME WITH KEEPING MY GOAL IN MIND AS FAS AS GETTING MY CDL AND WHAT I WANTED TO ACCOMPLISH


From: AARON W.
Received: 2/10/2012
Subject: CDL TRAINING SCHOOL

GARRY - HE WAS A GREAT ON THE ROAD TRAINER FOR ME AND HELPED ME ALL THE WAY THOUGH THIS 4 WEEK TRAINING COURSE.
KENDALL - HE WAS A GREAT ON THE YARD TRAINER FOR ME THOUGHOUT MY 4 WEEKS AND WAS VERY PATIENT WITH ME.
SHANNON - HELPED ME THROUGH THE HARD TIMES THOUGHOUT THIS COURSE AND HELPED ME UNDERSTAND THINGS THAT I THOUGHT I WOULD NEVER GET.
I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YALL HAVE DONE TO HELP ME SUCCEED!!


From: WILLIAM D.
Received: 2/10/2012
Subject: CDL TRAINING SCHOOL, PADUCAH, KY

SHANNON DUNCAN = VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PROMP WITH ALL THE PAPERWORK!
INSTRUCTORS = GARRY HOYT AND KENDALL GLASS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN THE CLASSROOM, ON THE YARD, AND DRIVING ON THE HIGHWAY,
THANKS JOB WELL DONE!


From: PATRICK M.
Received: 2/10/2012
Subject: TRUCK SCHOOL

I HAD ALOT OF FUN!! I NEVER WOULD HAVE GOTTEN MY CDL IF IT WASNOT FOR THIS SCHOOL, SURE THERE WERE SOME BUMPS ON THE ROAD BT WAS EASILY OVERCOME!! YES, I WOULD RECOMMMEND ANYONE TO THIS SCHOOL BECAUSE IF IT WASN'T FOR THIS SCHOOL I WOULDNT HAVE MY CDL IN MY POCKET TODAY!


From: ANDREW S.
Received: 11/10/2011
Subject: CDL TRAINING SERVICES PADUCAH KY

THE TRAINING I RECEIVED AT CDL TRAINING SERVICES WAS EXCELLENT. GARRY IS A GREAT INSTRUCTOR AND DENISE WAS VERY HELPFUL. THIS WAS A WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY AND ENCOURAGE ANYONE WHO WANTS THEIR COMMERCIAL DRIVERS LICENSE TO COME TO CDL TRAINING SERVICES.


From: CHARLES F.
Received: 11/10/2011
Subject: CDL TRAINING SERVICES PADUCAH KY

RECRUITER WAS VERY HELPFUL IN ASSISTING ME WITH POST 9/11 GI BILL. INFORMATION RECEIVED BEFORE CLASS WAS BENEFICIAL. DURING ALL PHASES OF THE TRAINING THE INSTRUCTOR WAS VERY HELPFUL. THE ALWAYS HAD TIME FOR EACH STUDENT. INSTRUCTOR WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT THE COURSE WORK AS WELL AS DRIVING. DURING 4 WEEKS BOTH THE INSTRUCTOR AND RECRUITER WERE VERY HELPFUL IN PLACEMENT OF THE DRIVERS AND GETTING INFORMATION FROM CARRIERS. AS WITH ANYTHING THERE IS ALWAYS GOING TO BE A LITTLE STRESS AND APPREHENSION WITH ANYTHING NEW, AND THE STAFF WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING OF ALL THE STRESSFUL SITUATIONS AND WORKED AS HARD AS THE COULD TO MAKE THEM LESS STRESSFUL FOR THE STUDENTS. OVERALL IT WAS AN EXCELLENT PROGRAM AND I WOULD SUGGEST IT TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO START THE CAREER IN THE TRUCK DRIVING INDUSTRY.


From: THOMAS A.
Received: 11/10/2011
Subject: CDL TRAINING SERVICES PADUCAH KY

THE TRAINING I RECEIVED WAS PHENOMENAL. GARRY IS AN EXCEPTIONAL INSTRUCTOR AND DENISE WAS VERY HELPFUL IN FINDING A JOB FOR ME. THE CLASS WAS SMALL SO THE STUDENTS BASICALLY RECEIVED ONE ON ONE INSTRUCTION. THE LIFETIME PLACEMENT OPTION IS REALLY GREAT TOO. I DIDN'T GO WITH THE CARRIER I WAS PLACED WITH WHEN I GRADUATED SO I CAME BACK TO THE OFFICE TO GET PLACEMENT ASSISTANCE. DENISE LOOKED ON THE INTERNET ON HER PHONE TO FIND SOME JOB OPPORTUNITIES. I WILL BE PUTTING IN MORE APPLICATIONS TODAY.


From: GARRETT A.
Received: 11/9/2011
Subject: PARALLEL PARKING

INSTRUCTOR WAS VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING HOW TO DO MANEUVER. THE COURSE LENGTH WAS GOOD AND HELPFUL IN ACHIEVING MY GOAL OF GETTING MY LICENSE.


From: CORBETT F.
Received: 9/21/2011
Subject: CORBETT FARLAR CLASS OF 06/20/2011

I LEARNED QUIET A LOT THE FIRST TWO WEEKS. PICKED UP ON BACKING THE THIRD WEEK AND ROAD DRIVING & TURNS THE FOURTH WEE. I ENJOOYED MY TIME WITH THE TRAINERS, THEY WERE TOUGH BUT THEY WANT TO MAKE SURE YOU GET IT RIGHT W/OUT MISTAKES.


From: TIMOTHY H.
Received: 9/21/2011
Subject: TIMOTHY HOUSE CLASS OF 08/8/2011

KRISTAL AND TOM WERE ALWAYS HELPFUL. ANY QUESTIONS I HAD WERE ALWAYS ANSWERED QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE. TOM ALWAYS CHALLENGED ME TO PUSH MYSELF IN ORDER TO ACCOMPLISH WHATEVER IT WAS I WAS DOING.


From: MOHAMED F.
Received: 9/21/2011
Subject: MOHAMED FARAH CLASS OF 06/20/2011

WHEN I FIRST GOT HERE FOUR WEEKS AGO AT THE CDL TRAINING SITE, I HAD THE ATTITUDE OF "I CAN DO THIS IT IS TO EASY" BUT WHEN I GOT TO THE INSIDE OF THAT TRUCK IT WAS A WHOLE DIFFERENT STORY BUT WITH THE HELP AND PATIENCE OF TOM & ANTON, THANKS TO THEM I HAVE A GOOD UNDERSTANDING NOW.


From: SAMUEL M.
Received: 9/21/2011
Subject: SAMUEL MEREDITH CLASS OF 06/20/2011

TRUCKS IN GOOD SHAPE
TRAINERS WERE GREAT, TOM IS A VERY GOOD TEACHER
ENJOYED MY TIME AT C.D.L.T


From: DAVID E.
Received: 8/7/2011
Subject: MTC

THE SCHOOL IS A GREAT ATMOSPHERE. GARY IS A GREAT INSTRUCTOR GETTING YOU THRU THE BOOKWORK IN PREPARING FOR YOUR CDL WRITTEN TEST. ONCE YOU GET INTO THE YARD AND THE ROAD, THE INSTRUCTORS ALL HAVE YOUR BEST INTERESTS AT HEART. THEY GIVE YOU DETAILED INSTRUCTIONS AND MAKE SURE YOU DO EVERYTHING CORRECTLY SO WHEN YOU LEAVE THERE, YOU WILL BE A SAFE AND SUCCESSFUL TRUCK DRIVER. KUDOS TO GARY,BOB, KEN, NITRO, AND MONROE FOR GIVING ME THE TRAINING. I AM NOW WITH WERNER AND WILL HAVE MY OWN TRUCK IN ABOUT 2 WEEKS. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WANTING A TRUCK DRIVING CAREER.


From: AARON P.
Received: 7/28/2011
Subject: CLASS OF 7/5/2011

I WENT THROUGH EVERY OBSTACLE YOU CAN IMAGINE FROM FINANCIAL ISSUE TO PAPERWORK, ALL THE WAY DOWN TO MISSING THE FIRST TWO DAYS OF CLASS AND GETTING MY MEDICAL CARD A WEEK LATE WHILE STILL IN THE PROCESS OF DOING MY JOB AS A STUDENT IN THE PROGRAM. THANKS TO GREAT INSTRUCTORS(CLASS, YARD, AND ROAD) AND OFFICE PERSONNEL, I WAS ABLE TO START SCHOOL AND FINISH EARLY.

IT WAS DEFINITELY A GREAT EXPERIENCE, AN WAS WELL WORTH IT!!! I DEFINITELY HAVE NO REGRETS AND I MET SOME OF THE COOLEST AND SWEETEST PEOPLE THAT YOU CAN MEET!!

THE DAY I GOT MY CDL AND GRADUATED WAS THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE AND I WANNA THANK EVERYBODY AT THE SCHOOL FOR MAKING THAT POSSIBLE!!.

GOD BLESS YOU GUY'S AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

KNOW THAT YOUR BLESSINGS ARE COMING IN MORE WAYS THAN YOU KNOW. JUST KEEP DOING WHAT YA'LL DO(MAKING LIVES BETTER)!!

A PARKER


From: MAURICE R.
Received: 6/16/2011
Subject: CLASS OF 1/25/2011

TIME WITH THE SCHOOL WAS FUN. TEACHERS TOLD YOU PRETTY MUCH EXACTLY HOW THE ROAD LIFE IS. HAVING FUN ON THE ROAD.


From: STEVEN W.
Received: 6/6/2011
Subject: HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

CDL TRAINING IN PADUCAH, KY IS THE IDEAL SCHOOL FOR NEW DRIVERS. GARY (INSTRUCTOR) WAS VERY PATIENT AND WORKED TO ENSURE EACH STUDENT WAS WELL PREPARED FOR ALL WRITTEN AND SKILLS TESTING. MICHELLE HAS YET TO ENCOUNTER A PROBLEM SHE CAN'T FIX. THANKS TO BOTH MEMBERS OF THE PADUCAH TEAM.


From: CHARLES P.
Received: 6/6/2011
Subject: CDL TRAINING

THE TRAINING I RECIEVED WAS THOROUGH AND INFORMATIVE.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COURSE TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN LEARNING HOW TO DRIVE A SEMITRAILER.GARY AND MICHELE DID THEIR JOBS IN THE MOST PROFESSIONAL MANNER.I AM TRULY PLEASED WITH MY TEST SCORES AND END RESULTS.


From: ROBERT V.
Received: 5/4/2011
Subject: GRAD CLASS OF 3/22/2009

AFTER MY TRAINING AT MTC I WAS ABLE TO HIRE ON WITH SWIFT TRANSPORTATION.

NOW I AM A TRAINER MYSELF, MAKING MORE THAN ENOUGH TO GET BY AND I NEVER HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT A LAYOFF EVER AGAIN.


From: JIMMY S.
Received: 4/28/2011
Subject: JIMMY SMITH-CLASS OF 4/4/2011

I ATTENDED CDL TRAINING SCHOOL IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY AND AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE INSTRUCTION AND SKILLS THAT I RECEIVED. THE INSTRUCTORS ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE THE INFORMATION AND SKILLS TO DO WHAT IT TAKES TO MAKE A GREAT CAREER FOR YOURSELF, IF YOU ARE WILLING TO LISTEN TO THEIR INSTRUCTIONS AND APPLY IT IN ORDER TO SUCCEED! I WANT TO GIVE A HUGE THANK YOU TO TOM, TED AND WALT WHO DID THE INSTRUCTING. AND KRISTAL WORKING IN THE OFFICE WILL GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ASSIST YOU WITH APPLICATIONS AND CONTACTING THE COMPANIES TO GET JOB PLACEMENT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO PURSUE A CAREER IN THE TRUCK DRIVING INDUSTRY TO SERIOUSLY CONSIDER COMING AND TRAINING WITH CDL TRAINING SERVICE & CONSULTING, INC.


From: ABDIFITAAH A.
Received: 4/14/2011
Subject: ABDIFITAAH ABDI- CLASS OF 3/14/2011

CDL TRAINGING SCHOOL IS THE BEST SCHOOL FOR THOSE WHO WANT BECOME TRUCK DRIVERS. THEY HAVE GOOD TEACHERS THAT WILL TEACH YOU EVERYTHING NEED IN BECOMING TRUCK DRIVERS. AS FOR ME IT WAS BEST CHOICE TO GO CDL TRAINGING SERVICES.


From: JAMES J.
Received: 4/8/2011
Subject: JAMES JARRELL- CLASS OF 3/14/2011

CDL TRAINING SCHOOL IN ELIZABETHTOWN WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE. I WAS WELL TAKEN CARE OF BY KRISTAL. I WAS ALSO WELL TAUGHT BY THE INSTRUCTORS (TOM, TED & WALT) THEY WERE VERY THOROUGH. THEY MADE SURE THAT YOU KNEW WHAT IT WAS THAT YOU NEEDED TO KNOW IN ORDER TO COME OUT ON TOP AND NOT JUST WHAT WOULD GET US BY. I WOULD BE GLAD TO RECOMEND THIS SCHOOL TO ANYONE. EVERYBODDY AT THE ETOWN SCHOOL DID THEIR JOB VERY WELL.


From: MOHAMED H.
Received: 4/8/2011
Subject: MOHAMED HAJI AMED-CLASS OF 3.14.2011

THE CDL TRAINING SCHOOL IS A GREAT SCHOOL
AND I WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANY ONE WHO WANT TO GET THEIR CDL THE STAFF AND ALL THE TRAINERS WERE
VERY HELP FULL AND PROFESIONAL IN THEIR WORK AND THEY DID A EXCELLENT JOB TRAING AND WORKING WITH STUDENTS.


From: ANDREW V.
Received: 4/6/2011
Subject: ANDREW VANNICE- CLASS OF 03/14/2011

THE CDL TRAINING SCHOOL IN ELIZABETHTOWN KY IS A GREAT SCHOOL TO ATTEND.THEY WILL TEACH YOU EVEYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT ANY TRAINING.THEY MAKE SURE YOU ARE READY FOR YOUR DRIVERS TEST BEFORE YOU GET TO TAKE IT SO YOU DONT FAIL.I WOULD RECCOMEND ANYONE TO ATTEND THE SCHOOL.


From: TODD A.
Received: 3/23/2011
Subject: TODD ALLGEIER- CLASS 02/21/2011

THIS HAS BEEN A VERY TRYING TIME, I AM VERY HAPPY AGAIN. IT'S BEEN 17 YEARS & I FINALLY HAVE MY LIFE BACK & I HAVE A FEELING IT WILL BE SO MUCH EASIER. SO LUCKY THAT ONCE AGAIN FOR THE SECOND TIME IN MY LIFE, I CAN SAY THAT I AM A OTR WITH MY CLASS A LICENSE. THANKS TOO A GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE HELPED ME MAKE MY LIFE AN FAMILY HAPPIER. TRULEY TWA


From: ERIC M.
Received: 3/23/2011
Subject: ERIC MILTON-CLASS 02/21/2011

I ERIC MILTON, HAVE HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE IN TRAINING. I AM GLAD TO FINALLY GET IN THE(CDL) CAREER FIELD. AND, TO HAVE A LOCAL SCHOOL LIKE C.D.L. IN ELIZABETHTOWN, KY. MY, PAST JOBS WERE ALL MOSTLY FACTORY. AND, I AM ALSO GLAD TO GET OUT AND BE OUTDOORS.


From: DAVID L.
Received: 3/18/2011
Subject: DAVID LEROY - 02/21/2011

I HAC A EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH THE SCHOOL ALL THE INSTRUCTERS WERE GREAT AND VERY HELPFULL I ATRIBUTE MY SUCCESS TO THE HANDS ON TRAINING . KRISTAL DID A EXCELLENT JOB PROVIDING ALL THE INFO ABOUT THE SCHOOL AND THE COMPANYS THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.


From: JAY H.
Received: 2/28/2011
Subject: TO ALL THE INSTRUCTORS.

I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE CONSIDERING THAT I EXPERIENCED ALL THE WEATHER EVENTS IN ONE MONTH.. ALL THE INSTRUCTORS WERE AMAZING AND THEY REALLY PUSH YOU TO SUCCEED.. I WANT TO THANK EVERYONE FROM CASEY MY RECRUITER TO MR KURT, TO MR ED, BOB, POPPA SMURF, NITRO, MR CASEY, MR MONROE, SANDRA, JIM, "MR CARL AKA MR SMOOTH" AND FORMELY BRAD WHO IS NO LONGER THERE.. THANKS FOR DOING WHAT YALL DO IN TEACHING US. FROM ONE GENERATION OF TRUCKERS TO THE NEXT. WITH OUT PEOPLE LIKE YOU, PEOPLE LIKE ME WOULDNT EXSIST..


From: ROBERT N.
Received: 8/23/2010
Subject: CLASS OF 07/19/2010

HELLO ALL,

POPS,(THATS ME) FINALLY MADE IT HOME. LONG DRIVE HOME TO PENNSYLVANIA. THE DRIVE WAS NOT REALLY THAT BAD BECAUSE I HAD A RATHER LARGE SMILE ON MY FACE AS A RESULT OF SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETING THE CDL COURSE AT MTC.

MTC IS A GREAT TRUCK DRIVER SCHOOL. MTC HELPS EACH STUDENT PROGRESS DOWN THE ROAD TOWARDS THE GOAL OF ACHIEVING THE COVETED CDL CLASS A.

I FOUND THAT THE MOST IMPORTANT ITEM THAT A POTENTIAL STUDENT SHOULD BRING TO CLASS IS AN EXCELLENT ATTITUDE.

NEW AND PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE COURSE WILL CHALLENGE AND TEST YOU IN SEVERAL DIFFERENT WAYS.

FIRST, THE COURSE DOES REQUIRE SELF STUDY AND COMPLETING HOMEWORK IN A TIMELY MANNER.

SECOND, THE COURSE IS A LITTLE BIT PHYSICAL IN THAT YOU MUST CLIMB UP AND DOWN SAFELY IN AND OUT OF THE TRUCK MANY, MANY TIMES. THE STUDENT WILL ALSO BE REQUIRED TO GET UP UNDER THE TRAILER IN ORDER TO INSPECT THE COUPLING SYSTEM.

THIRD AND MOST IMPORTANT, UNDERSTAND THAT MTC WILL WORK WITH YOU ALL THE WAY TO COMPLETION PROVIDED YOU BRING A GREAT ATTITUDE TO THE COURSE. YOUR EXCELLENT ATTITUDE OR LACK OF AN EXCELLENT ATTITUDE WILL BE QUICKLY APPARENT TO THE INSTRUCTORS AND STAFF OF MTC.

FINALLY, EFFORT EQUALS RESULTS. WORD HARD AND YOU WILL GET A GREAT JOB IN THE FUTURE.

THIS COURSE IS WHAT THE STUDENT MAKES IT. IT US UP TO THE STUDENT.

I REALLY APPRECIATE ALL THE HARD WORK AND PATIENCE THAT THE ENTIRE MTC HAD WITH ME DURING MY STAY AT MTC.

THANK YOU!

MR ED, MR CASEY, MR BOB, POPPA SMURF, NITRO, SANDRA, AND WALT. THANKS TO YOU ALL. JOB WELL DONE.

THE NEW BUILDING IS REALLY GREAT!

SINCERELY,

ROB N. AKA POPS


From: WILLIAM D.
Received: 6/7/2010
Subject:

I AM WRITING IN REGARDS TO THE EXCELLENT CDL TRAINING I HAVE RECEIVED OVER THE PAST FOUR WEEKS AT MUSKEGON COMMUNITY COLLEGE.

FROM DAY 1, INSTRUCTOR AJ HAS MADE ME FEEL EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE IN LEARNING THE VARIOUS ASPECTS OF TRUCKING. HIS VAST SKILLS AND KNOWLEDGE WERE SHOWN GREATLY THROUGHOUT THE COURSE. HE KNOWS WHEN TO BE STERN IN A RESPONSIBLE WAY AND KNOWS WHEN TO GIVE ME THE SPACE TO LEARN. IT'S QUITE A NICE BALANCE.

I HAVE LEARNED INCREDIBLE AMOUNT OF INFORMATION IN THIS SHORT FOUR-WEEK EXPERIENCE. AJ IS A TRUE ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY BECAUSEE HE GAVE ME THE TOOLS TO BEGIN MY NEW CAREER IN A POSITIVE MANNER.

THANK YOU,
RESPECTFULLY,

WILLIAM


From: ANTONIO S.
Received: 6/3/2010
Subject: MTC SCHOOL

GOOD TRAINERS AND POSSITIVE ADDITUDE WITH ROAD AND COURSE INSTRUCTORS. I WOULD DIFFENTY RECOMMEND THESE SCHOOL


From: ROGER G.
Received: 6/3/2010
Subject: MY MTC EXPERINCE

I HAVE FULLY ENJOYED ATTENDING MTC TRUCKING SCHOOL. THE INSTRUCTORS AND STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND INSIGHTFUL, I WOULD RECOMMEND MTC TO ALL MY FRIENDS


From: MICHAEL H.
Received: 6/3/2010
Subject:

WHAT MTC HAS GIVEN ME , AND WHAT OR HOW I FEEL AFTER IT'S ALL OVER WITH THINGS START TO FALL INTO PLACE, LIKE THE YARD AND HOW EVERYONE WOULD TELL YOU THAT IF YOU CAN DO THE YARD THE REST WILL COME. EVERYONE OF THE TEACHERS HERE AT MTC ARE WILLING TO WORK WITH YOU TO MAKE SURE YOU HAVE AN UNDERSTANDING OF WORK IT IS YOU NEED TO DO AS A CDL DRIVER, MY NAME IS MICHAEL HAMMER I PASS MTC TRAINING COURSE BY LESSENING TO ONLY THE TEACHERS AND GIVING 110% AND I WOULDN'T TRADE IT FOR THE WORLD.
P.S RESPECT THOSE ARE TEACHING YOU AND THE OTHER STUDENTS.


From: WARREN H.
Received: 6/3/2010
Subject:

THIS TRAINING ROCKED!!! THE INSTRUCTORS ARE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND THE ADMINSTRATION DEPT IS VERY VERY GOOD. THE TRAINING IS WORTH EVERY PENNY AND WORTH YOUR TIME, EVEN IF YOU AIN'T DOING NOTHING NOW, THE TIME COULDN'T BE ANY SOONER. I ENCOURAGE ANYONE WHO IS CONSIDERING TRUCK DRIVING THINK NO MORE, DO IT!!! THANKS TO KURK(GRANDADDY),MR.ED, BOB, MR.CARL,MIKE, DAVE(NITRO),PAPA SMURF, MR.CASEY, THANK YOU ALL !!! SPECIAL THANKS TO SANDRA
TACH, CLUTCH,SHIFT!!!


From: DARREN C.
Received: 6/3/2010
Subject:

I DARREN CHAMBERS CAME WITH THE MINDSET, HOW WILL I LEARN HOW TO DRIVE A TRUCK."THANKS TO MTC IVE LEARNED A LOT MET A LOT OF COOL PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE THAT I COULD DO IT AND WITH HARDWORK DEDICATION, I DID IT! (LOL) THANKS MTC FOR THE SUPPORT.


From: RICHARD W.
Received: 6/3/2010
Subject:

THE STAFF AND INSTRUCTORS AT MTC ARE PROFESSIONAL AND WILLING TO GO THE EXTRA MILE TO HELP STUDENTS. IT WAS A VERY FULFILLING EXPERIENCE AND I LOOK FORWARD TO MY NEW CAREER AS A TRUCK DRIVER.


From: JUSTIN O.
Received: 5/26/2010
Subject:

VERY GOOD SCHOOL! MUST COME HERE FOR YOUR CDL!!!


From: JOSEPH G.
Received: 5/25/2010
Subject: NEW STUDENT

GREAT SCHOOL 3 WEEKS OF TRAINING IS TOUGH FOR A NEWCOMER BUT WITH HARD WORK, AND DETICATION THE COURSE WILL TEACH YOU EVERYTHING NEEDED TO GET A CDL, GREAT INSTRUCTORS THAT HAVE THERE OWN WAY OF TEACHING AND YOU PICK UP GREAT TECHNIQUES FROM EACH PERSON. LISTENING TO EVERYBODY AND DOING EXACTLY WHAT IS TOLD TO YOU, AND YOU WILL ENJOY YOUR EXPERIANCE AND YOUR 3 WEEKS WILL SEEM LIKE ONE, THE SCHOOL IS #1 IN MY BOOK.


From: RONALD B.
Received: 5/25/2010
Subject: MTC TRAINING

THIS 3 WEEK CLASS WILL TEACH YOU EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT DRIVING A SEMI-TRUCK SAFE. THE INSTRUCTORS ARE EXTREMELY EXPERIENCED AND WILL TEACH A PERSON THAT HAS NEVER DRIVEN A STICK SHIFT HOW TO DRIVE. #1 "LISTEN AND DO WHAT YOU ARE TOLD- NO MORE NO LESS".


From: JENNIFER S.
Received: 5/19/2010
Subject: MTC TRUCK DRIVER TRAINING

THE SERVICE MTC PROVIDES IS OUTSTANDING AND THE INSTRUCTORS ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PERSEVERE WITH TRAINING STUDENTS THOROUGHLY. THE NECESSITY OF THE PRE-TRIP INSPECTION AND ITS COMPREHENSIVENESS IS STRESSED. THE CLASSROOM INSTRUCTIONS COVERS SAFETY AND ALL IN THE CDL HANDBOOK. THE YARD MANUEVERS ARE PROVIDED IN STEPS ON PAPER AND ARE ESSENTIAL TO FOLLOW TO PASS AT CDL. TIME TO LEARN THEM WAS EFFECTIVELY GIVEN ON THE YARD AND EXTENDING TIME TO STUDENTS WHO REQUIRED MORE. PRACTICE DRIVING SAFELY AND THE 7-STEP BRAKE TEST IS ESSENTIAL AND THE INSTRUCTORS WERE KEEN TO PROVIDE AS REQUESTED. THE OFFICE STAFF ARE HELPFUL AND SUPPORTIVE ON PAPERWORK AND PLACEMENT WITH A GOOD CARRIER.


From: DARLA F.
Received: 5/18/2010
Subject:

LISTEN TO THE INSTRUCTORS,PAY ATTENTION,BE HERE. LISTEN TO MR.ED AND DAVE, JUST COME HERE WILLING TO LEARN AND REMEMBER ALL TRUCKS ARE DIFFERENT. TAKE ALL ADVICE IN THAT YOU CAN. THEY ALL KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT IF YOU JUST PAY ATTENTION.


From: JAMES D.
Received: 5/13/2010
Subject:

I WAS AN UNEMPLOYED CONSTRUCTION WORKER, I LEARNED FROM A FRIEND THAT HIS BROTHER ATTENDED MTC AND WAS HIRED BY A MAJOR TRUCKING CO.WITH EXCELLENT PAY AND BENEFITS DIRECTLY AFTER GRADUATION, WHICH ONLY TOOK 3 WEEKS.I CALLED MTC AND WAS ASK TO ATTEND A SEMINAR, AND WAS ENROLLED FOR THE FOLLOWING MONDAY. WHILE AT SCHOOL I FILLED OUT AN APPLICATION FOR TMC FLATBED CARRIER CO. I WAS PRE APPROVED FOR HIRE WITH IN A FEW DAYS, TMC'S INSTRUCTORS MADE SURE THAT I HAD THE SKILLS BOTH ON THE ROAD AND WITH LEGAL DOCUMENTATION NECESSARY FOR PROFESSIONAL DRIVERS. THEY WERE COURTEOUS AND TACTFUL YET THEY WERE STEADFAST AND EAGER TO TEACH.I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THERE SKILLS TO CONVEY THEIR KNOWLEDGE TO THOSE UNFAMILIAR WITH THE TRUCKING INDUSTRY. ON 5/3/10 I BEGIN ORIETATION WITH TMC AND I FEEL CONFIDENT THAT WHAT I LEARNED AT MTC HAS ALREADY GIVEN ME A HEAD START TO SUCCESS IN THE TRUCKING INDUSTRY


From: JAMES J.
Received: 4/29/2010
Subject: WHAT TO LOOK FOR AT MTC

MTC IS A GOOD SCHOOL. YOU HAVE TO JUST DO WHAT THEY SAY. ALL OF THE PEOPLE HERE HAVE BEEN WERE YOU ARE TRYING TO GO. SO JUST BE HERE EVERY DAY GIVE 100% AND YOU WILL PASS THE CDL TEST. THAT IS WHAT YOU WANT. P.S THE BRAKE TEST YOU WILL ALWAYS HAVE TO KNOW THIS AS LONG AS YOU DRIVE A TRUCK. YOU CAN DO THIS JUST TAKE YOUR TIME AND GET HELP IN THE THINGS YOU NEED. MTC IS HERE TO HELP YOU. KEEP YOUR EYES ON THE CDL AND YOU WILL GET IT. MTC IS ONE STEP IN A LIFE TIME OF CHANGE.


From: DONALD C.
Received: 4/27/2010
Subject:

THE PROGRAM WORKS PAY ATTENTION TO YOUR INSTRUCTORS AND STUDY YOUR PRE TRIP, IF YOU DO THOSE THINGS YOU WILL DO FINE, ITS A LOT OF WORK AND A LOT TO REMEMBER.


From: KEVIN P.
Received: 4/27/2010
Subject: GOALS TO ACHIEVE AT MTC

I HAD SOME WONDERFUL TRAINERS WHO PUSH ME 100% OF MY TIME TO HELP ME REACH MY GOAL. AND I LEARNED THAT WITHOUT SETTING A GOAL IT'S HARD TO ACHIEVE IN THIS INDUSTRY.

THANKS TO MTC STAFF AND FACILITY


From: MICHAEL S.
Received: 4/27/2010
Subject:

TRAINERS ARE REALLY GREAT, THEY MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE WHILE YOU ARE DRIVING TOWARD YOUR NEW CAREER,


From: DARREN P.
Received: 4/27/2010
Subject: OPINION ON MTC

THE TEACHERS HERE ARE VERY GOOD AT SHOWING YOU HOW TO OPERATE A TRUCK AND GET YOU THROUGH THE CDL TEST


From: WAYNE M.
Received: 4/8/2010
Subject:

GOOD SCHOOL TO COME TO, EASY IF YOU LISTEN AND DO EVERYTHING THEY TELL YOU TO.

MAKE SURE YOU GET QUESTIONS ANSWERED, ONLY A 3 WEEK CLASS.


From: ELMER K.
Received: 4/8/2010
Subject: MTC TRAINING

THE TRAINING HERE WAS GREAT. ALL INSTRUCTORS WORK WELL WITH YOU.

THE LEARNING IS UP TO YOU. LISTEN, LISTEN, LISTEN


From: GREGORY M.
Received: 2/23/2010
Subject: GREG MOODY 2/1/2010

WITHOUT THIS SCHOOL I COULD NOT GET MY CDL. THE INSTRUCTORS ARE FIRM BUT CARE ABOUT TEACHING YOU WHAT THEY KNOW. THANKS TO ALL INSTRUCTORS. EVERYBODY'S GREAT!


From: RUSSELL M.
Received: 12/11/2009
Subject: RUSSELL MARTIN JR - MTC CLASS OF 11/09/09

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY TRANING AT MTC. THE INSTRUCTORS WHERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AS WELL AS WILLING TO HELP YOU. FRED, STEVE, AND DON (PAPA SMURF) WERE REALLY GREAT WHEN IT CAME TO HELPING ME ON THE ROAD. MR.ED AND DAVE REALLY HELPED ME ON THE YARD. EVERYTHING SEEMED TO GO REALLY SMOOTH AND I WAS ABLE TO OBTAIN MY CLASS A CDL IN 29 DAYS. I TOOK ADVANTAGE OF EVERY LITTLE BIT OF KNOWLEDGE THE INSTRUCTORS THREW MY WAY AND IT ALL STUCK WITH ME THROUGHOUT MY TRAINING. NOW I CAN CONTINUE THE TRUCK DRIVING PATH MY GRANDFATHER AND FATHER STARTED IN MY FAMILY. OPEN ROAD, HERE I COME!


From: MARCUS M.
Received: 12/8/2009
Subject: MARCUS MCBRIDE-CLASS OF 11/16/2009

I HAVE HAD A VERY KNOWLEDGABLE EXPERIENCE HERE AT MTC- THE INSTRUCTORS ARE PERSISTENT AND HARDWORKING AND DEDICATED . I GOT MY CLASS A CDL IN 21DAYS- I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS- I AM GOING TO SWIFT AS FULL TIME DRIVER ON MY WAY TO MY NEW SUCCESSFUL CAREER- MR ED WILKINS WAS A GREAT INSTRUCTOR AND MR KIRK , FRED AND MR CASEY AND PAPA SMURF ARE ALL GREAT-AND THE OFFICE STAFF WAS LOVELY, NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS.- AT THIS MOMENT I AM SPEECHLESS AND ITS UNBELIEVABLE AND I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT I HAVE COME SO FAR IN SUCH A SHORT TIME


From: RICHARD R.
Received: 12/8/2009
Subject: RICHARD RHODES- CLASS OF 11/16/2009

I HAVE HAD A BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE, I FEEL THAT THE INSTRUCTORS WERE GREAT AND VERY KNOWLEDGABLE. I WOULD RECCOMMENT THIS TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS I FEEL THIS THIS WOULD BE A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR THEM.
I WISH TO THANK EVERYONE . EVERYONE GAVE ME A LITTLE SOMETHING TO HELP THROUGH THE COURSE.
I GOT MY CLASS A CDL IN 21DAYS- FIRST TIME OUT AT CDL--.I AM GOING TO WORK FOR THE BIG BLUE WERNER TO START MY NEW CAREER IN ATLANTA GA.


From: JOSHUA W.
Received: 12/7/2009
Subject: JOSHUA WILLS-11/16/2009

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS I DONT KNOW HOW TO PUT IT INTO WORDS- IT WAS GREAT- I GOT MY CDL FIRST TIME WENT OUT- I HAVE A CLASS A CDL DRIVERS LICENSE AND I FEEL EXILERATED-READY TO GO OUT AND WORK-
THE INSTRUCTORS WERE GREAT AND HELPED ME OUT ALOT-


From: MICHAEL M.
Received: 12/3/2009
Subject: MICHAEL MOSES- 11/09/2009

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS FAST PACED ,GOT ALOT OF KNOWLEDGE IN A SHORT TIME AND THE INSTRUCTORS WERE FAIR AND HELPED YOU OUT WITH WHATEVER PROBLEMS YOU MAY HAVE- I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS, I FEEL THE OFFICE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT-IT MET ALL OF MY NEEDS- I NOW HAVE MY CDL CLASS A DRIVERS LICENSE AND I AM NOW HEADING TO WERNER ENTERPRISES AS A SUCCESSFULL DRIVER.


From: ROOSEVELT B.
Received: 12/3/2009
Subject: ROOSEVELT BOWEN- 11/2/2009

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS GREAT, IT HAS BEEN A REAL EYE OPENER-I KNOW HOW TO BACK MY BOAT NOW IN WHICH I NEVER COULD GET IT INTO THE GARAGE-
I WOULD RECOMMENT THIS TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS-YOU MAY NOT LIKE THIS AT FIRST BUT HANG IN THERE- YOU GET NERVOUS BUT IT WILL LOOSEN UP-THE INSTRUCTOR FRED WAS AMAZING AND KNOWLEDGABLE. WORKS WITH YOU AND IS PATIENT. BEFORE COMING TO MTC I KNEW NOTHING ABOUT TRUCKS - I FEEL THAT THIS TRAINING HAS BEEN EXCELLENT -I GOT MY CLASS A CDL IN 29DAYS. AND I WOULD HAVE HAD IT SOONER IF I WOULD HAVE PAID ATTENTION.


From: ADAM D.
Received: 11/12/2009
Subject: ADAM DONALDSON- CLASS OF 10-19-2009

I FEEL MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC TRUCK DRIVER TRAINING WAS VERY GOOD AND I FEEL THE INSTRUCTORS ARE FAIR , THEY HELP - IF YOU LISTEN TO THE INSTRUCTORS YOU WILL GET YOUR CDL CLASS A-THE OFFICE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT-THEY HELPED OUT WHENEVER I NEEDED ANYTHING -I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS - IT TOOK ME 23 DAYS TO GET MY CDL AND OFF TO WORK I AM


From: JAMYIL T.
Received: 11/10/2009
Subject: JAMYIL THOMAS------CLASS OF 10/19/2009

I HAVE HAD A EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AT MTC I FEEL THE INSTRUCTORS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGABLE AND I WOULD RECOMMNED THIS TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND NOT JUST SAYING THAT - I DID RECOMMEND THIS AND GAVE INFO ALREADY--MY ADVICE TO YOU IS WORK HARD AND STUDY AND LISTEN TO INSTRUCTORS AS T HEY ARE PEOPLE THAT WILL GET YOU THROUGH THIS-
I GOT MY CDL CLASS A IN 22 DAYS-


From: DAVID B.
Received: 11/10/2009
Subject: DAVID BURSTON -CLASS OF 10/12/2009

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS WONDERFUL -HAD A GREAT TIME WAS ABLE TO HAVE FUN WITH LEARNING FOR CDL CLASS A LICENSE- THE INSTRUCTORS ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CAN GET ANY STUDENT THROUGH THIS COURSE AS LONG AS THEY LISTEN - I WOULD RECOMMENT THIS COURSE TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND I HAVE ALSO MADE SEVERAL NEW FRIENDS ALONG THE WAY-


From: RAMON B.
Received: 11/10/2009
Subject: RAMON BALDWIN -CLASS OF 10/12/09

WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT MTC--EVERYONE IS GREAT AND THEY WORK VERY HARD TO GET YOU WHERE YOU NEED TO BE- ALL INSTRUCTORS ARE GOOD NO PROBLEMS-MY WORDS OF WISDOM ARE NEVER GIVE UP AND ITS NOT EASY BUT IF YOU APPLY YOURSELF YOU CAN DEFINATLEY LEARN - I CAME HERE WITH NO EXPERIENCE WHATSOEVER IN TRUCK DRIVING OR MANUAL TRANSMISSION AND NOW I GOT MY CDL CLASS A AND CAN OPERATE MOST ANYTHING-TOOK A WHILE BUT I GOT MY CDL IN 29 DAYS -EVEN A SLOW LEARNER IF THEY APPLY T HEMSELVES THEY CAN MAKE IT.


From: JEROMY L.
Received: 10/27/2009
Subject: JEROMY LEONARD- CLASS OF 08/12/2009

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS PLEASURABLE THE INSTRUCTORS WERE VERY HELPFUL AND I ACHIEVED MY CLASS A CDL IN 13 DAYS- AND AM NOW OUT IN MY 16DAYS


From: VERONICA B.
Received: 10/27/2009
Subject: VERONICA BROWNELL CLASS OF 10/12/2009

I HAVE ACCOMPLISHED MY CLASS A CDL IN 12 DAYS OF THE 16 DAY PROGRAM , THE INSTRUCTORS ARE VERY HELPFUL I FEEL THAT THE EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN SUCCESSFUL BECAUSE I RECEIVED WHAT I CAME FOR AND IT WAS A LOT OF HARD WORK AND IT PAID OFF FOR ME


From: RICHARD M.
Received: 10/27/2009
Subject: CLASS OF 10/12/2009 RICHARD MCNALLEY

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS VERY REWARDING I FEEL THE INSTRUCTORS WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL I ACHIEVED MY GOAL OF OBTAINING MY CDL CLASS A IN 12 DAYS OUT OF THE 16 DAYS COURSE- MY ADVISE TO YOU IS TO PAY ATTENTION LISTEN AND WORK HARD-DO WHAT YOUR TOLD AND YOU WILL THIS ACHIEVE THIS GOAL


From: STEVEN M.
Received: 10/27/2009
Subject: STEVEN MACARTHUR-10/12/2009

I HAVE RECEIVED MY CDL CLASS A IN APPROXIAMLEY 13 DAYS OF THE 16 DAYS COURSE AND I FEEL THE INSTRUCTORS HAVE BEEN KNOWLEDGEABLE AND AIDED IN MY SUCCESS TO ACCOMPLISH MY GOAL


From: MAXER H.
Received: 10/27/2009
Subject: MAXER HATCHER- 10/5/2009

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS A LEARNING EXPERIENCE, DIFFERENT THEN NOT KNOWING- IT CAME TO LIGHT AND I STRUGGLED AND GOT IT DONE-MTC MADE A TRUCK DRIVER OUT OF ME- I ACHIEVED MY CLASS A CDL GOAL AND I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS SCHOOL TO ANYONE WILLING TO LISTEN


From: JAMES J.
Received: 10/27/2009
Subject: JAMES JOHNSON --CLASS 10/12/2009

I GOT MY CDL IN 12 DAYS OUT OF THE 16 DAY COURSE-I FEEL THAT MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS VERY APPRECIATIVE AND THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE INSTRUCTORS WERE VERY WELL- PAY ATTENTION TO WHAT YOU ARE BEING TOLD , PUT YOUR MIND TO IT AND WORK HARD...


From: RYAN S.
Received: 10/19/2009
Subject: RYAN STUBBS-CLASS OF 09/21/2009

WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT MTC, -THEY ARE DETERMINED TO MAKE YOU LEAVE HERE WITH A CLASS A CDL AND THEY WILL DO THIER BEST TO ASSIST YOU WITH PROBLEMS THAT YOU MAY HAVE TO PASS CDL- GOOD INSTRUCTORS WHO WILL STAY WITH YOU EXTRA TIME IF NEED BE TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE FREQUENT WITH YOUR DRIVING SKILLS, PRETRIPS --EXCUSE ME I AM SPEECHLESS RIGHT NOW--I AM VERY HAPPY-I HAD ACCOMPLISHED A VERY BIG TASK-------NOW TO THE INSTRUCTORS THEY GIVE THEIR ALL TO HELP YOU--WHEN I CAME HERE I DID NOT KNOW HOW TO DRIVE A RIG AND NOW I AM CONFIDENT AND I AM GOING TO TAKE THE ROAD BY STORM---THANK YOU MTC AND STAFF AND I WILL DO MY BEST TO MAINTAIN THE SIGNIFICIANCE OF BEING AN MTC STUDENT ON THE ROAD


From: STEVEN W.
Received: 10/13/2009
Subject: STEVEN WYATT CLASS OF JULY 5TH-2009

MY EXPERICENCE AT MTC WAS GREAT - THE INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF WAS GREAT- THE GOAL I SET FOR MYSELF I HAD ACCOMPLISHED- I GOT MY CDL CLASS A BY KEEPING POSITIVE AND A GOOD ATTITUDE-KEEP A GOOD ATTITUDE IS A PLUS AND A MUST HAVE-NEGATIVE PEOPLE WONT MAKE IT-----ALL INSTRUCTIONS WERE PRETTY LOUD AND CLEAR- I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS SCHOOL TO MY FRIENDS OR ANYONE LOOKING TO COME IN TO THE TRUCK DRIVING INDUSTRY


From: VICTOR L.
Received: 10/13/2009
Subject: VICTOR LEE CLASS OF 09/21/2009

IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE , LOT OF HARD WORK, BUT IT WAS ALL WORTH IT,EVERYTHING I DID I FEEL THAT IS WAS APPRECIATIVE, THEY CRAMM ALOT OF INFORMATION IN, BUT IF YOU LISTEN WITHT HE INSTRUCTORS I HAD MR SMOOTH, TYZER, WALT AND GARY THE CLASSROOM HELPED MAKE IT POSSIBLE FOR ME TO ACHIEVE THIS, MR ED -CANNOT FORGET MR ED. I GOT MY CDL CLASS A IN 22 DAYS AND IT STARTED WITH MY RECRUITER MARILYN DAVIES...


From: JOEL F.
Received: 10/13/2009
Subject: JOEL FEARON 09/14/09

I HAVE HAD A GREAT EXPERIECE HERE AT MTC. I GOT MY CLASS A CDL AS I CAME FOR, I FEEL THE INSTRUCTORS ARE VERY GOOD -YOU GAIN THE KNOWLEDGE FOR DRIVING A TRACTOR-TRAILER TO PERFORM SAFETY DUTIES,


From: RAYDISE C.
Received: 10/13/2009
Subject: RAYDISE COOPER---CLASS OF 09/21/2009

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS VERY GOOD AND NICE TRAINERS NICE PEOPLE TO GET ALONG WITH, THE SCHOOL WORKS WITH YOU VERY HARD WITH ON THE YARD AND FINDING A JOB-I GOT MY CDL IN 20DAYS AS I HAVE ACCOMPLISHED WHAT I HAVE SET OUT AND I WOULD RECCOMMENT THIS SCHOOL TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS- ON A SCALE FROM 1-10 I WOULD RATE THIS SCHOOL A 8.


From: ANDRE M.
Received: 10/1/2009
Subject: ANDRE MURPHY- CLASS 09/08/2009

THIS JOURNEY TO MTC HAS BEEN REWARDING- THE INSTRUCTORS ARE EXPERIENCED AND WELL KNOWLEDGED MY ADVISE TO ANYONE LOOKING TO COME HERE BE FOCUSED AND READY TO LEARN -ALL THE INSTRUCTORS ARE VERY PATIENT AND GO THE EXTRA STEP TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE LEARNING- I GOT MY CLASS A CDL IN 3 WEEKS AND WHEN I GOT HERE I DID NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT DRIVING A TRUCK OF THIS CALIBER-THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN GREAT


From: RAYMOND N.
Received: 9/30/2009
Subject: RAYMOND NEWSOM-CLASS OF AUGUST 31-2009

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS EXCITING AND EVERYONE WORKS WITH YOU AND HAS PATIENCE -GIVING YOU THE THE KNOWLEDGE OF THIER EXPERIENCE THEY HAVE ENDURED - I GOT MY CLASS A CDL IN 3 WEEKS OF HARD WORK AND DEDICATION -MY WORDS OF WISDOM IS TO PREPARE YOURSELF WITH THE MANUAL BEFORE YOU COME TO SCHOOL SO YOU CAN BE A LITTLE MORE AWARE OF WHAT YOU NEED TO WORK ON-I WOULD RECCOMMEND MTC TO FUTURE TRUCK DRIVER STUDENTS WHO ARE LOOKING TO BE SUCCESSFUL


From: DARLENE G.
Received: 9/22/2009
Subject: DARLENE GIPPERICH 08/24/09

I STARTED ON AUGUST 24 2009.WHEN I STARTED HERE AT MTC.I DIDNT THINK I COULD DO THIS BUT WHEN I ACTUALLY GOT HERE AND GOT TO DO HANDS ON TRAINING. ALL THE INSTRUCTORS WORKED WITH ME AND SHOWED ME EVERYTHING THAT I NEEDED TO KNOW.I WAS HERE EVERYDAY AND PRACTICED EVERYDAY AND THANKS TO MTC I GOT MY CLASS A LICENSE.THIS IS A WONDERFUL SCHOOL TO GO TO.


From: DAVID G.
Received: 9/22/2009
Subject: DAVID GIPPERICH 8/24/09

I ATTENED M.T.C TRUCKING SCHOOL AND THE I WAS NERVOUS THE FIRST WEEK OF CLASS. AFTER I STARTED LEARNING ALL THE MANOVERS AND WAS ABLE TO LEARN TO DRIVE THE TRUCK EVERYTHING STARTED FALLING INTO PLACE. M.T.C. HAS THE BEST INSTRUCTORS AND HAVE A LOT OF KNOWLEDGE TO PASS ON TO EACH STUDENT. M.T.C HELPED ME GET MY MY CLASS A CDL AND IF YOU WANT TO BECOME A TRUCK DRIVER AND ARE LOOKING FOR A SCHOOL TO ATTEND THEN GIVE M.T.C A CALL. YOU WONT REGRET IT.


From: MICHAEL V.
Received: 9/17/2009
Subject: MICHAEL VOSSMEYER- CLASS OF 08/03/2009

IVE REALLY LEARNED ALOT WHILE AT MTC
THE STAFF HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL AND TAUGHT ME ALOT. I DROVE FOR 19 1/2 YEARS FOR COMPANY BEFORE I GOT LAID OFF AND CAME TO MTC TO OBTAIN MY CLASS A CDL AND I OBTAINED THAT GOAL AND MUCH MORE- THE INSTRUCTORS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS, IT HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL RIDE AND WOULD NOT HESITATE TO DO IT AGAIN- THANK YOU MTC


From: WILLIAM J.
Received: 9/11/2009
Subject:

WHEN I FIRST CAME TO MTC I HAD KNOW IDEA HOW HARD I WOULD WORK,IT MADE ME RELIZE HOW MUCH I WANTED MY FUTURE TO BE BRIGHT.IF YOU COME HERE TO WORK AND LISTEN YOU WILL HAVE FUN IN BECOMING A CLASS A DRIVER.I WAS A VERY HARD HEADED MAN AND HAD TO HAVE BEEN HUMBLED BY THE FACT THAT I HAD TO LEARN A SKILL THAT I HAD NO IDEA WAS GOING TO BE HARD,BUT I MADE IT AND SO CAN YOU IF YOU WORK AND LISTEN,LET THEM TRAIN YOU DONT TRY AND TRAIN YOURSELF AND YOU WILL HAVE A WHOLE NEW OUTLOOK ON YOURSELF,ITS WORTH THE STRUGGLE IN THE END!TRUST ME!


From: TRAIL R.
Received: 9/11/2009
Subject: TRAIL REEVES, CLASS A TESTIMONIAL

THE INSTRUCTORS AND STAFF HERE WERE GREAT. THEY GENUINELY CARE ABOUT THE SUCCESS OF EVERY STUDENT AND WILL GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP. I WOULD RECOMMEND MTC TO ANYONE WANTING TRAINING FOR A CLASS A CDL!


From: NICKLOS M.
Received: 9/11/2009
Subject: MY EXPERIENCE AT M.T.C NICK MESSMER

I STARTED ON 8/10/09 AND GRADUATED ON 8/26/09.IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO GO TO A DRIVING SCHOOL M.T.C IS THE ONLY PLACE YOU NEED TO LOOK.THE INSTRUCTORS ARE BY FAR THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS.ALL YOU NEED TO IS LISTEN TO THEM AND YOU WILL HAVE YOUR CDL LICENSE IN 17 DAYS OR LESS.I HAVE TO THANK ONE THE MOST NITRO. HE HELPED ME THE MOST.THANKS TO EVERY LAST ONE.


From: GARY C.
Received: 9/4/2009
Subject: GARY CAMPBELL 9/4/09

MY TIME WAS ENJOYABLE. LOTS OF GOOD INFORMATION IN A SHORT TIME BUT OUNCE YOU GET OUT IN THE TRUCKS IT ALL CLICKS. INSTRUCTERS WERE VERY HELPFUL AND STAYED POSITIVE. THANKS TO ALL.I GOT MY CDL CLAS A IN 17 DAYS.


From: TERRY M.
Received: 9/4/2009
Subject: TERRY MURAKAMI CLASS OF 07/13/09

I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE HERE WITH THE HELP OF ALL OF THE INSTRUCTORS, PLACEMENT AND OFFICE STAFF WERE A GREAT GUIDE- I FEEL THAT MY TIME HERE WAS WELL SPENT AND REALLY EDUCATIONAL I FEEL THAT MY RECCOMENDATION TO ANYONE FRIENDS AND FAMILY WOULD BE TO COME TO MTC TRAINING AS I GOT MY CLASS A CDL AND ON MY WAY TO WORK


From: ANTHONY C.
Received: 9/3/2009
Subject: ANTHONY COLLETT- CDL CLASS A HOLDER

MY EXPERIENCE HERE AT MTC WAS VERY REWARDING- I FEEL THE INSTRUCTORS WERE VERY VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND COULD NOT OF MADE IT WITHOUT THEM- EVERYONE DID HELP ME- I ACHIEVED MY CDL IN 17 DAYS - WHEN YOU COME HERE YOU REALLY DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE GETTING INTO AS IT WORKS---YOU SEE THE PROBLEMS AND IT WORKS-I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO FRIENDS OR TO ANYONE WANTING TO COME GET THIER CDL CLASS A--IM PRETTY PROUD OF MYSELF -IF YOU APPLY YOURSELF HERE YOU WILL SUCCEED AND OBTAIN YOUR CDL


From: SHAN W.
Received: 8/27/2009
Subject: SHAN WILLIAMS- 08/10/09

MY EXPERIENCE HERE AT MTC WAS GOOD, THE INSTRUCTORS AT THIS SCHOOL WERE THE BEST IN THIER FIELD ECSPECIALLY WILLIE- ALSO NITRO WAS EXCELLENT. I GOT MY CDL CLASS A IN 18 DAYS AND MR KIRK JOHNSON WAS AN EXCELLENT INSTRUCTOR AND MY ADVICE TO YOU IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SCHOOL TO OBTAIN YOUR CDL MTC IS THE ONE.


From: RODERICK S.
Received: 8/27/2009
Subject: RODERICK SNOWDEN -08/10/2009

I GOT MY CDL CLASS A AT MTC AND I FEEL THAT THIS SCHOOL IS GREAT- THE INSTRUCTORS ARE COOL AND FULL OF ENERGY AND KNOWLEDGE -THEY HELPED ME AND DID THIER JOB AND I AM NOW LEAVING WITH MY CDL CLASS A-


From: ANDREW H.
Received: 8/21/2009
Subject: MTC TRUCKING SCHOOL

WHAT I DID AT MTC TRUCKING SCHOOL IS GOT MY CDL CLASS A PERMIT AND MY CDL CLASS A DRIVER LICENSE IN ONLY 14 DAYS. I DIDN'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT BIG RIG'S WHEN I CAME IN, BUT LEARNED ALL THE PARTS AND WHAT THEY DID; IN THE SHORT WEEKS I WAS THERE. I ALSO LEARNED HOW TO PARK A BIG RIG IN A 90 DEGREE ANGLE, HOW TO BACK IT IN A STARIGHT LINE. HOW TO BACK IT TO THE LEFT IN A PARKING SPOT, AND TO THE RIGHT TO, AND HOW TO PARELLEL PARK THE BIG RIG; BOTH TO THE DRIVER SIDE AND PASSENGER SIDE. ALL THE TEACHERS AND INSTUREDERS WHERE VERY SMART, EDUCATIONAL; AND WILLING TO HELP. WITH AND WITHOUT ASKING FOR IT. I CAN'T WAIT TO APPLY THE KNOWLDEGE GIVING TO TO ME, AND MORE TO COME; IN MY FUTER AS A PROFESSIONAL TRUCK DRIVER.
TOP DOG
ANDREW HUME
CLASS OF 08-03-09 TO 08-13-09
ONE SHOT ONE KILL IS A GREAT MOTIVITION BUILDER TO HAVE, AND SO IS ALL THE RECIGITION THAT COMES WITH IT. HOPE YOU GUYS AND GALS KEEP THIS PROGRAM. TO HAVE YOUR NAME ON THE WALL, AND TO HAVE EVERY STUDENT SEE IT MAKES ME FEEL GOOD.


From: JEFFERY H.
Received: 8/21/2009
Subject: JEFFERY HOSKIN -I STARTED HERE ON 07/20/2009

I THINK THE INSTRUCTORS ARE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE - MR CASEY AND MR ED HAVE A ATTENTION TO DETAIL THAT IS UNCANNING- MR CASEY CAN SPECIFICALLY PINPOINT YOUR KINK OR KINKS IN YOUR TRAINING AND THEN ASSISTING IN STRAIGHTENING THE KINK OUT WITH CLASS. MR ED IS THE SAME WAY -BOTH INSTRUCTORS ARE TOP NOTCH IN THIER FIELD. BUT ALL INSRUCTORS SHOW THE PASSION AND PATIENCE OF A BIG BROTHER FRIEND THAT DONT TAKE ANY **** FROM ANYONE...GETTING MY CDL CLASS A WAS A WONDERFUL JOURNEY -I LEARNED SOME STUFF ABOUT DRIVING THAT I KNEW AND SOME THAT I DID NOT- MY DRIVING SKILLS ARE MUCH MORE ENHANCED THAT I WOULD IMAGINE- GETTING MY CDL HAS GIVEN ME A NEW APPRECIATION FOR THE PRIVELEGE OF DRIVING. DRIVING TO ME IS LIKE ZEN..THANK YOU MTC


From: DAVID M.
Received: 8/21/2009
Subject: DAVID MILNER- CLASS OF 07/27/2009

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS GREAT- THE INSTRUCTORS ARE FANTASTIC AND HELPFUL- WHILE COMING IN TO THE SCHOOL YOU HAD DUMP TRUCK EXP CLASS B BUT I DID NOT HAVE ANY CLASS A EXPERIENCE-AND I AM LEAVING HERE TODAY WITH CLASS A CDL-


From: QUENTIN J.
Received: 8/21/2009
Subject: QUENTIN JONES-CLASS OF JUNE 8-2009

I HAVE HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE HERE AT MTC.
I LEARNED ALOT, THEY HAVE VERY GOOD INSTRUCTORS -I CAME HERE FOR MY CDL CLASS A AND AM LEAVING MY CLASS A. BEFORE I CAME HERE I DID NOT EVEN KNOW HOW TO DRIVE A STICK SHIFT HOWEVER NOW I KNOW HOW TO DRIVE A COMMERICAL VEHICLE.


From: MICHAEL K.
Received: 8/20/2009
Subject: MICHAEL KILLIAN-CLASS OF 07/27/2009

I FEEL THAT MTC WAS GREAT CLASS TO START THE CAREER WITH . I ENJOYED IT AND IT TAUGHT ME ALOT AND IT WAS TOUGH-VERY INTERESTING -THOUGHT I COULD NOT ACHIEVE THIS BUT I DID AND ONCE I GOT INTO I GOT IT ,AND THE INSTRUCTORS HELPED ME ALOT- I OBTAINED MY CLASS A CDL AND IT FEELS GOOD. GOT THAT OVER WITH AND READY FOR MY CAREER


From: NICHOLAS S.
Received: 8/19/2009
Subject: NICK STOCKDALE/ CLASS OF 8-3-09

I ARRIVED IN ST.LOUIS,MO TO ATTEND MTC TRUCK DRIVING SCHOOL. WHEN I ARRIVED I WAS GREETED BY PRETTY MUCH ALL OF THE STAFF AND EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY. I WAS EXPECTING SOMETHING TOTALLY DIFFERENT BUT WAS SHOCKED BY THE HOSPITALITY. I WAS TOLD IF I LISTENED AND PAID ATTENTION I WOULD HAVE MY CDL IN 3 WEEKS. WELL, 3 WEEKS CAME AND WENT I PAID ATTENTION AND DID AS THE INSTRUCTORS SAID. I TESTED EARLIER THAN EXPECTED DUE TO THE GUIDANCE AND ATTENTION GIVEN BY THE STAFF. I NOW HAVE MY CDL AND AM OFF TO WORK.


From: DESMOND H.
Received: 8/18/2009
Subject: DESMOND HARRIS CLASS OF 08/03/2009

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS EXTRAORDIARILY, SOME OF THE TRAINERS ARE THE BEST IVE KNOWN, I CAME HERE ON MY BOTTOM LEG AND CAME OUT SMILING- FAST PACED SCHOOL BUT IF YOU PAY ATTENTION YOU CAN LEARN -ALL I CAN SAY IS I HAVE MY CDL AND I AM CHALLENGING YOU TO GET YOURS-

THE END, SINCERELY

MR HARRIS.


From: ANDERSTON J.
Received: 8/11/2009
Subject: ANDERSTON JACKSON -CLASS OF 07/27/09

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, THE INSTRUCTORS WERE ALL GREAT -HELPFUL IN THE TRAINING -I ACHIEVED GETTING MY CDL CLASS A IN 15 DAYS OF A 16DAY PROGRAM -I HAD MINIMAL EXPERIENCE IN CLASS A ON SHIFTING AND YARD MANEUVERS.


From: TIM B.
Received: 8/5/2009
Subject: JULY 6-2009 TIM BAILEY

I CAME TO MTC WITH NO TRUCK DRIVING EXPERIENCE WHEN I SAW THE STUDENTS DOCK PARKING THE TRUCKS IN WAS INTEMDATING A WEEK WENT BY AND I WAS ABLE TO DO IT.I WAS HERE A MONTH AND I GOT MY CLASS A CDL WITH ALL THE ENDORSEMENTS.


From: LANCE J.
Received: 8/5/2009
Subject: LANCE JACKSON - CLASS OF JULY 20-2009

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS VERY REWARDING , I CAME HERE WITH A PURPOSE IN MIND AND THE INSTRUCTORS AND STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING ME ACHIEVE THAT. I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS SCHOOL TO ANYONE WHO IS TRYING TO OBTAIN THEIR CDL BUT I RECCOMMEND YOU COME WITH A SERIOUS STATE OF MIND-BECAUSE NOTHING IS GIVEN TO YOU-.


From: TOMMIE M.
Received: 8/5/2009
Subject: TOMMIE LEE MAGITT CLASS 7/20/09

TO WHOM IT CONCERN I TOMMIE LEE MAGITT HAVE COMPLETED THE HOURS OF CLASS TO RETAIN MY CDL CLASS A LICENSE. AND MTC HAVE DONE A GREAT JOB.




SIGNED,
TOMMIE LEE MAGITT


From: TIM B.
Received: 8/4/2009
Subject: TIM OBRIEN- CLASS OF JULY 13-2009

DUE TO MY EXPERIENCE HERE AT MTC IN GAVE ME A BROAD TRAINING SCOPE, AND EXPERIENCE FOR THE ROAD AND WHAT LIES AHEAD FOR ME IN MY FUTURE CAREER. SOME OF MY CLASSMATES THAT I MET IN CLASS WILL BE LONGTIME FRIENDS -. AND, FELLOW TRUCKERS- MR ED IS A GREAT INSTRUCTOR AND ADVISOR FOR THIS INDUSTRY AND IS VERY SKILLED IN TEACHING WITH PATIENCE.


From: DOUGLAS B.
Received: 8/4/2009
Subject: DOUG BUFALO 7/13/09

MTC HAD QUALITY AND PATIENT TEACHERS WHO WERE FORMER TRUCKERS. THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND AS LONG AS I WAS PUTTING FORTH THE EFFORT THEY WERE ALWAYS PATIENT AND WILLING TO WORK WITH ME.
THERE IS A LOT OF NEGATIVE FEEDBACK ON THE INTERNET ABOUT VARIOUS TRUCKING SCHOOLS, BUT I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SCHOOL TO ANYONE WANTING TO GET INTO THE TRUCKING INDUSTRY. THEY WERE VERY GOOD.


From: CHRISTOPHER S.
Received: 8/3/2009
Subject: CHRISTOPHER SCOTT

MTC GOT ME WHAT I CAME HERE FOR...
I GOT MY CDL IN UNDER 3 WEEKS. GET IN, GET IT DONE, GET OUT!


From: JALENE B.
Received: 7/31/2009
Subject: JALENE BANTZ

OUTSTANDING INSTRUCTORS THAT HAVE LOTS OF EXPERIENCE.SUPPORTIVE


From: KENNETH B.
Received: 7/31/2009
Subject: KENNETH BERTCH 07/06/2009

GREAT SCHOOL, VERY FAST PACED, KNOWLEGED & EXPERIENCED INSTRUCTORS, CURRICULUM TEACHES STUDENTS TO BAND TOGETHER AS A TEAM


From: ANTHONY S.
Received: 7/31/2009
Subject: ANTHONY SCHATZL- CLASS OF 07/06/09

I THINK MY LEARING EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD AND THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL AND IT PAID OFF FOR ME AS I AM LEAVING WITH CLASS A CDL.


From: JOHN M.
Received: 7/29/2009
Subject: JOHN MINTON CLASS OF 07/13/2009

I WILL TELL ANYONE THAT WANTS TO COME HERE THAT I HAVE BEEN OUT OF SCHOOL FOR 43 YEARS AND I HAD JUST COMPLETED MY CLASS A CDL IN EXACTLY 17 DAYS. FIRST TIMER , AND IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, ASK---A STUPID QUESTION IS ONLY STUPID IF YOU DONT ASK-I NEEDED ALOT OF HELP AND THE INSTRUCTORS AND PERSONNEL HELPED ME- I ENJOYED MY TIME HERE AND I AM READY TO GO START A NEW CAREER AT AGE 59-I MOST SURELY WOULD RECCOMEND THIS COURSE TO ANYONE LOOKING TO BECOME A TRUCK DRIVER.


From: ERIC S.
Received: 7/29/2009
Subject: ERIC STEGMANN 7/29/09

MTC IS A GREAT SCHOOL FOR ANYONE LOOKING TO GET THERE CLASS A CDL. EVERY INSRUTCTOR HAS GREAT ADVICE AND INSIGHT TO HELP YOU MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR TIME. THE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND WORKS TO MAKE YOUR JOB HUNT AND TRANSITION TO TRUCK DRIVING AS SMOOTH AS POSSIBLE.


From: JEFF S.
Received: 7/29/2009
Subject: CLASS OF 5/26/2009

THE YEARS OF HUMBLE WISDOM THESE  INSTRUCTORS HAVE GOT ME THREW THE YARD AND ROAD TEST I'M WAS ALWAYS TRYING MY WAY ON THE YARD AND MY WAY IN CLASS AND ONE DAY WE HAD A DISCUSSION ON MY PERFORMANCE (NOTE HUMBLE WISDOM) WANTED HOME WORK TURNED IN I HATE HOMEWORK  WITH ALOT OF THINGS GOIN ON AT THE HOME     I WAS ALWAYS TO BUSY THESE GUYS WERE READY TO SHOW ME THE DOOR WITH NO RETURN BUT THEY TOLD ME TO COME BACK AFTER THINGS CALM DOWN AT HOME THANKS GUYS NOW THE MORAL TO ALL THIS IS YOU GOT TO STAY HUMBLE AND DO A LITTLE RIGOROUS TRUDGING TO GET FROM THOSE YARD TRUCKS TO NITRO'S RIDE TO YOUR OWN RIDE
           
THANKS MTC  FOR THE SUPPORT AND THE KNOWLEDGE AND MY CLASS A

P.S. I'LL HOLD DRIVING ON WET SPRING AND WINTER THAWED COUNTY ROADS   YUP  MUD
                                                                                                                    J. SITZMAN


From: SAMUEL J.
Received: 7/22/2009
Subject: SAM JACKSON-07/22/2009

MY EXPERIENCE AT MTC WAS AMAZING! MTC DOES A VERY GOOD JOB OF CREATING A TEAM ENVIROMENT. I NO THAT I MADE NEW FRIENDS FOR LIFE. I RECOMMEND MTC TO ANYONE THAT'S LOOKING TO GO INTO THE TRUCKING BUSINESS. YOU WONT REGRET.


From: FRANK L
Received: 7/21/2009
Subject:

CAME TO MTC TO GET MY CLASS A CDL , OUT OF WORK SINCE NOVEMBER OBTAINED CDL YESTERDAY MY 2ND CDL TIME- IT TOOK ME 20DAYS TO ACOOMPLISH THIS TASK -INSTRUCTORS GREAT HELP WITH HELPING YOU OVERCOME BEING NERVOUS. INSTRUCTORS REALLY ENCOURAGED ME THROUGHOUT MY TRAINING AND MADE IT PSSIBLE TO PASS.


From: JASON A.
Received: 7/21/2009
Subject: JASON L. ANDREW

THE TRAINING AT MTC WORKED GOOD FOR ME. THE PRE-TRIP VIDEO GOT OLD QUICKLY, BUT IT PAYED OFF AT THE END, BECAUSE I GOT WHAT I CAME HERE FOR, AND THAT IS MY CDL THE FIRST TIME I TOOK IT.


From: GEORGE G.
Received: 7/21/2009
Subject: GEORGE GILYARD-07/21/09

I PERSONALLY THINK THAT MTC IS A VERY GOOD AND OUTSTANDING TRUCK DRIVING SCHOOL TO -I WOULD REALLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE SEEKING A TRUCK DRIVING POSITION- MTC SHOULD BE YOUR FIRST PRIORITY-
FROM MY EXPERIENCE BY BEING AT MTC ALTHOUGH I ALREADY CAME WITH MY CDL LICENSE-I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH IN THE 16 DAYS BEING HERE -INCL. LOG BOOK TRAINING, YARD MANEUVERS AND LEARNING ALOT FROM THE INSTRUCTORS. I FEEL I MADE THE RIGFHT CHOICE BY COMING TO MTC.